Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (31)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(31)
    • 5 Csillag(31)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 07/02/2018

    Not the easiest to stick but very cute.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/02/2016

    I had placed a large order for my nieces for Christmas and I let them pick out what they wanted. Out of the ten orders this was one of the few that showed up to my correct address. It was very cute until a few weeks went by and it started coming off the wall. It finally came completely off. But she did enjoy it for a little while

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/07/2015

    Puse este sticker en la habitación de los niños y les encanta. Queda muy bien y es fácil de poner, por poco dinero le dais otra vista al interruptor

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/02/2016

    I loved it!! thank a lot! good quality! Thanks a lot And I recommend that produce to everybody

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/03/2016

    Got 3 off these stickers and they look awesome:-) . The quality is good and they are easy to stick on and remove !!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2016

    Package arrived without wrinkling the stickers. Contents as described: super cute.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/12/2015

    it's a little complicated to get it to the wall, but it looks funny and my daughter loves it :-) Would buy it again.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/11/2015

    It was all fine. Product of reasonable/expected quality. Don't know how easy it will be to remove...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/08/2015

    A bit fiddly to apply, but beautiful little kitty - looks great on the wall. Good quality and sticks on the wall really well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2015

    Il contorno del gatto è unico ma i rettangolini delle orecchie, gli occhi e la bocca dovete posizionarli voi. E' simpaticissimo!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.69
    • US$11.55
    • US$17.31
    • US$8.07
    • US$9.23
    • US$19.62
    • US$11.54
    • US$23.10
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$11.49
    • US$8.04
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.05
    • US$6.92
    • US$5.24
    • US$8.79
    • US$53.99