Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (377)
  • Kép (57)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(377)
    • 5 Csillag(353)
    • 4 Csillag(22)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 05/12/2020

    I ordered this topic with the intention of waiting a long time to receive it. I received it relatively quickly, after I paid, it was sent at the second hour. Very good quality !! I have several Volantex models and I am very happy !! This is a remarkably good performance !! Banggood juices are of high quality !! I recommend you to realize your future themes on this online store !!!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/04/2021

    commandé et reçu rapidement via stock en Espagne. colis arrivé très légèrement abîmé (voir photo) mais parfait état a l'intérieur et tout y est. reste à le monter et a le faire voler. je recommande car ce planeur est assez grand et a une grande roue avant pour atterrir. très heureux de mon achat.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/06/2021

    Nagy ár-érték, az Aus raktárból ingyenes szállítással. Jelenleg gyülekező, eddig lenyűgözött. Megerősített tűzfal, módosított alsó kormánypánt, egyébként valódi minőség az árhoz

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/12/2020

    il pacco è arrivato in buone condizioni , tutto era integro e gli adesivi erano utilizzabili. purtroppo però mancavano tutti i tiranti tranne quelli per il timone e l'elevatore. Mi sono arrangiato con dei pezzi che avevo, ma se fosse ne avessi avuti già io a casa avrei dovuto ordinare dei nuovi pezzi e aspettare che arrivassero. l'aereo è perfetto per un volo lento e stabile, se però si fa una picchiata e una placata aggressiva le ali si flettono troppo rendendolo poco controllabile. sono comunque contento del mio acquisto e lo consiglio. altro consiglio fare un check di tutte le viti, e stringerle, il motore del mio aereo vibrava ed era dovuto ad una vite molla

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/12/2020

    ez nagyon jó minőség az ár, de volt egy kis hely hiányzik, de egy könnyű javítás.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/03/2019

    There is no doubt that the Volantex Phoenix 2400 is IMMENSE value for money, compared to other offerings in this price range the Phoenix would be hard to match. The main fuselage is a sturdy blown plastic body bolstered by plywood inserts at the wing root/saddle and in the cockpit. The Horizontal and Vertical stabilizers are reinforced with a solid plastic support for attachment to the main fuselage. The HUGE main wings use carbon and aluminium as support to help keep their lengthy span in line and the HUGE motor and folding prop provide more than enough power to take the glider as high as you would want to go in search of thermals. I would give this model a solid 5 out of 5. The Price is right, the quality of parts is right and the delivery was under 14 days. Only an idiot would complain.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/03/2020

    Összességében a gép tökéletes, és egy gyönyörű megjelenés, de a csomag volt sajnálatos, csak egy fekete táska magában foglalja a dobozt, és mert, hogy megérkezett teljesen összetört, de a belső szerencsére rendben volt. A matricák állandóan meggörbülnek és kilógnak a gépből. fantasztikus, hogy egy ilyen nagy gép, hogy a kis pénz

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/09/2019

    Я очень долго его ждал, три раза заказывал его с сайта(первый раз отказали с европейского склада, второй раз что адрес им не понятен, третий выслали но дороже на 1000руб чем я заказывал в первый раз). Доставка в Московскую область фирмой MaxiPost просто плохое, долго не хотели отправлять, переносили время доставки,ругался с ними. Планер вроде целый дошёл но коробка помятая, а пакет разорван. Очень плохо Banggood упаковал посылку.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/10/2019

    La caja llegó un poco dañada, se nota que la abrieron en el transporte para revisarla. Ojalá banggood se asegurará de que los artículos vengan mejor empacados ya que el empaque también traía un par de perforaciones, afortunadamente no se ve dañada ninguna pieza del avión. Aún no lo he sacado de la caja ni armado, pero espero que todas las piezas hayan llegado completas.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/05/2019

    Delivery was fast, however it arrived with bad conditions. Box was damaged and there were some dents. Manual is not fit with the model, and so on parts of the instructions. The model fly nice and stable. I have expected for much better gliding performances than this model shows. For better gliding, I took the pressure center backward by lowering all flaps and ailerons a bit down. Enjoy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft64 388
    • Ft88 353
    • Ft55 644
    • Ft76 559
    • Ft24 737
    • Ft4 883
    • Ft93 214
    • Ft11 277
    • Ft10 147
    • Ft47 746
    • Ft32 925
    • Ft35 545
    • Ft24 607
    • Ft27 016
    • Ft4 850
    • Ft45 116
    • Ft26 365
    • Ft28 055