Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (566)
  • Kép (71)
  • Videó (4)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(566)
    • 5 Csillag(523)
    • 4 Csillag(38)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/02/2021

    Very sleek glider. 5 channels.Flaps aren't needed on take off but they will help slow the landings down. Its power system is adequate but don't expect much more than gentle climb on 3s batteries. The wings come apart very easily for transport but it can be fiddly poking flap and aileron connections into the fuselage in the field. Widen the holes for those wires and life is better when rigging her up. Great value and a good performing aircraft

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/12/2020

    it took almost a month before it was delivered to me,but its ok because the package is safe and complete,thanks banggood and to the courier ( NINJAVAN )

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/11/2020

    Habe einen Volantex ASW 28 vor 5 Tagen bekommen. Kabinenhaube defekt. Habe sofort nach Erhalt reklamiert. Bis jetzt keine Antwort. Wenn ich keinen Ersatz bekomme, werde ich hier nichts mehr einkaufen.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/08/2021

    Király Glider, minden tökéletes volt, beleértve a nagyon gyors szállítás Németország az EU Bolt!! Vettem egy másodikat később a fiamnak!! Nagyon jó szolgáltatás, akkor is, ha van néhány probléma, ők nagyon Ügyfélbarát, és segít nagyon gyors. Ez az, amit itt néha hiányolunk a német cégektől A menedzsment....Folytassa tovább, és fizetni jó fizetések a nagyon barátságos értékesítési Stuff, Thay te Befektetési a jövő és nem csak számok :-) Üdvözlet apa és fia csapat

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/03/2021

    absolutely beautiful glider and an incredible finish. I knew what 8ft in length was but it still took me by surprise when it was put together. although I love the look and feel of this plane/glider there was a few minor issues while assembling it, 1: the instructions where rather vague and a couple of the steps were in my opinion the wrong way round but obviously not a massive issue. 2: I had all of the pieces to complete except I had 9 servo arms and only 3 of them were single arms and the rest were double which therefore I had to cut them and bore out the holes for the rods to fit. 3: some of the servo wires were very short causing bits to be very fiddly and others were very long causing awkwardly feeding excess wire through holes or in servo holes. 4: the canopy is shockingly weak, small cracks straight away soon as I removed it so will already have to buy spares if possible. 5: 1 wing clips/unclips very easily but the other wing I have to fight with as the clip lock inside is a couple mm further in than the other side. none of the above are major issues and now it's built I can't see any reason why I'd need to do it again but I thought I'd mention them for others benefit. maiden still to come so opinion may change on how nice it is. definitely is a beautiful bird though with a lovely smooth finish.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/05/2021

    The plane is ok. I have changed canopy mount, without screws. I have made servo covers on wings, just to protect them. This cover are 3D prints. Overall very good plane, for this money.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/03/2021

    Jól csomagolt, gyors szállítás, nagyon jó megjelenésű.Jó illeszkedés, ajánlaná

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/02/2021

    Őszintén szólva, egy kicsit aggódtam, hogy milyen állapotban lesz. De az ár, amit fizettem, nem is olyan rossz. Kisebb horpadások az egyik szárnyon és egy törött üveg (Van biztosításom, ezért érdemes lenne feltenni a kérdést). Személyesen kézbesítve, nagyon rövid idő alatt.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2021

    Szép termék. Valójában kisebb, mint vártuk. Bix egy kicsit sérült, így néhány alkatrész. csomagolás lehetne javítani

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2020

    Box arrived banged up. Rudder was separated from the vertical stabilizer. Lucky, the rest of the pieces did not sustain damage.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft84 988
    • Ft63 008
    • Ft90 509
    • Ft4 775
    • Ft3 294
    • Ft6 620
    • Ft21 022
    • Ft36 577
    • Ft21 022
    • Ft8 091
    • Ft22 933
    • Ft23 889
    • Ft14 001
    • Ft40 135
    • Ft24 526
    • Ft14 332
    • Ft5 419
    • Ft59 249