Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (98)
  • Kép (15)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(98)
    • 5 Csillag(90)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/03/2021

    great item.. Great price of ARTR (almost ready to run).. without battery/charger and remote.. Just the boat speed was not too fun😅 And no flipping back when it turns upside

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/11/2020

    Nagy hajó :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/10/2020

    Már egy hete használom. Nagyon gyors és nagyon jól kezeli. Hamarosan felpróbálom a 4-eseket.

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/12/2020

    Ottimo A+++

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/11/2020

    good product! reccomend seller!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/08/2020

    We have received the ship in yellow instead of red and without the following elements: - Radio transmitter - Lithium Battery - Balance Charger - Power Adaptor Please how can we change all this? It is absolutely not normal to receive such an item without half of the material and already having the stickers going away. Please urgently tell us how to proceed.

    Hozzászólások (12)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/07/2017

    This boat is great, good looking and powerful. The only thing you need to be careful is to waterproof the esc and the receiver that you will use. ( Also you may want to put some weight at the front. ) In my case the little sea water that leaked into the hull found its way to the esc. upon inspecting the esc its not well waterproofed around the wires and that's how the water managed to kill it. I replaced the esc and covered all the electronics with rubber self-amalgamating tape no problems since. Another thing that you may want to take into consideration is that i had to pay about 30$ custom's fee something that has never happen before. Awesome boat highly recommended You can find my review here: https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?2931816-Volantex-V792-4-ATOMIC-Brushless-PNP#post38011374

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/06/2017

    Received sample today, thanks BG, fast EMS shipping.. Seems really good quality, can fit 5200mAh 3S inside battery compartment. Will test soon with my kids.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/08/2020

    Őszinte értékelés. Kiváló ár-érték hajó egy hobbistának. Több hobbi minőségű hajóm is van, és ez méltó arra, hogy bekerüljek a flottámba. Gyors, ha balra, mint a dobozból, de kellett frissíteni, csak mert ezt teszem az összes hajómmal. Egy 90a esc nagyobb motorral és jobb propellerrel ez a dolog nagyon gyors és viszonylag stabil. Tetszik; Ki a dobozból, gyorsan. A minőség elég jó ahhoz, hogy frissítéseket kapjon. Feljavítható. Viszonylag stabil. Megfizethető, jóképű. Nem kedveli; A matrica buborékos, és jobban alkalmazható a területeken.

    Hozzászólások (5)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/09/2019

    Fantastic boat at a very low price. It needs a transmitter, a receiver and a lipo. Fortunately I had all this items and I completed this beautiful boat. Arrived in 7 days. Top!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft16 454
    • Ft6 966
    • Ft17 033
    • Ft79 777
    • Ft47 937
    • Ft43 644
    • Ft137 019
    • Ft10 838
    • Ft52 035
    • Ft66 996
    • Ft14 245
    • Ft25 756
    • Ft24 325
    • Ft37 477
    • Ft47 373
    • Ft28 618
    • Ft215 584
    • Ft5 362