Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (14)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(14)
    • 5 Csillag(14)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/10/2017

    A pulseira tem um velcro duplo na pulseira da criança dando mais segurança. O artigo é robusto e sólido. Já não o problema da criança querer fugir. Recomendado.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/09/2017

    The anti lost safety wrist is like the picture. the price is low. the color is more orange then red.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/08/2017

    Everytime you go to a shopping mall or any crowded place your first focus is your kids. With this wrist linked both together you will have peace. There are different sizes in distance. All of them are strong built and both wrist are made with great materiales. Recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/08/2017

    I just love it. No more arguing with the kid no more breaking out from my hands and running away. My child is safer when we are going out for a walk. I feel releaved. It was cheap but the safety of my little one is worth a lot more than that.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/09/2019

    Bonjour je n'ai toujours pas reçu ma commande de lattache bébé enfant.je voudrais savoir quand arriveras mon colis.merxi à vous

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/09/2017

    Super Server in children

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/01/2020

    Kiváló, időben érkeztem. Nagyon jól. Köszönöm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/09/2019

    top

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2018

    Zeer gebruiksvriendelijk zacht aan de polsen zodat er geen letsels kunnen komen. Handig

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • kaitos
    PE
    06/01/2018

    Esta tal cual la publicacion y ojala sea del agrado de mi hijita

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.54
    • US$42.99
    • US$71.35
    • US$69.99
    • US$30.98
    • US$41.75
    • US$53.13
    • US$49.99
    • US$45.54
    • US$41.75
    • US$30.99
    • US$13.15
    • US$10.35
    • US$132.24
    • US$9.23
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$15.99