Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (209)
  • Kép (35)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(209)
    • 5 Csillag(187)
    • 4 Csillag(19)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 17/09/2021

    Épp időben kézbesítették, minden nagyszerűen néz ki. Autó nevetségesen gyors, teljesen elégedett, még mindig várja a fém frissítő készlet, mert ebben a sebességben fém alkatrészek n kell

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/06/2021

    Kettőt vettem. El kell fogadnunk egyet. a kerék megolvadása után 2 perc :( Hogyan jelentsem?

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/01/2021

    extremely impressed good little car for beginners like myself

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/12/2020

    Túlszárnyalta az elvárásaimat, kiváló kocsi. Én vagyok a Canaă Dos Carajás Pará vásárolt november 10-én, és megérkezett tegnap december 4-én.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/11/2020

    Llego a España en menos de 7 dias laborales. Muy contento con el producto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/02/2018

    This thing is ridiculously fast, almost.....ALMOST too fast!!! I can't wait to upgrade to full metal when the rest of my parts arrive. You can go full throttle and it'll smash and keep on going!! Very VERY durable, AWESOME quality, Easy to work on, and I'm going to buy atleast 2 more, 1 for my son and the other for me.......probably more for my other boys too.....Shipping took 7 days from China to Melbourne, Australia so that's VERY fast!!! It was packaged very well and sustained no damage at all.....THANK YOU BANGGOOD

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/07/2020

    Item A979-B came on time 30 days, got the truck charged the battery and tightened the screws. Drove the truck but it goes full throttle without even touching the transmitter randomly, signal cuts in and out could be receiver or transmitter, also the range is only about 15-20 ft before it cuts out. Not sure if it is defective

    Hozzászólások (5)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/08/2020

    very powerful truck. it needs some work to get it dialed in, decent platform to work with. needs bearings on the wheels, the stock chassis is not stiff at all very flexible and thin. once you get the front wheels pointed strait, the steering tie rods are too short, it drives better. not a good flyer, big jumps are not its forte. not too shabby for 80 ish bucks. can be improved fairly easily and affordable. added some stickers to the body so it looks like a proper race truck.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/08/2017

    great rtr complete car. charge battery add 4x15v AA battery to the remote and go go go. has so much power. goes very fast box says 50km/h add says 70km/h. did not measured it. but it does wheelies no problem. also overheated it on its first run. controls seems to be slowish when changing from forward to stop to reverse. already started modding and added lights can't wait to add my own reciever 👷

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/07/2016

    Received the car last night and tried to test in my backyard but its way too fast! Seems better build quality then the non B series. Has upgraded diff cups, center shaft, motor. Cant wait to let this car loose on open bmx track! I see all the replacement parts and battery are now available via banggood.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft20 909
    • Ft28 831
    • Ft29 147
    • Ft28 907
    • Ft16 156
    • Ft40 617
    • Ft15 840
    • Ft20 909
    • Ft29 848
    • Ft19 959
    • Ft33 900
    • Ft28 831
    • Ft39 920
    • Ft5 241
    • Ft17 741
    • Ft45 009
    • Ft31 048
    • Ft3 289