Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (129)
  • Kép (11)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(129)
    • 5 Csillag(114)
    • 4 Csillag(9)
    • 3 Csillag(6)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/10/2021

    szép termék

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/06/2018

    The quality is good but the range is not that much about 10 feet.. Only 1 light at back.. Battery charges in about 2 minute which i think is timer based. You have to charge it 2 to 3 times for full charge.. Runs for 10 minute after full charge. I got 35mhz one so if you want to race you need different mhz ones.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/06/2017

    Rapido y furioso mini. En una superficie lisa sin uniones o surcos se logran los mejores resultados de manejo. Increible coeficiente de tiempo carga/trabajo 2/8. Es una buena adquisicion para coleccionistas de RC. Como sugerencia a Banggood; me gustaria tener la opcion de seleccionar la frecuencia de la transmision y que no fuera aleatoria.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/11/2018

    Super great packaging. Super small model. And that's it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/02/2019

    El juguete está genial, sólo que no me gusta las luces LED que tiene y siento que por eso se le baja rápido la batería pero de ahí en fuera todo está bien

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/01/2018

    Thanks for your care. "Contact Us" helped the problem of mine. Although it was some little bit to come it came to me without omissions . I feel good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2017

    The toy came packed up well and in good condition. It's not tested yet but should work.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/05/2017

    Working as expected, 5m range. Done 2 small fix at controller: 1. removed that release button, because it's really hard to release car 2. insulated antenna, because I always touched it during racing which caused signal lost

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/06/2020

    ottimo da collezione...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/06/2017

    Es un RC muy nervioso pero con paciencia se logra manejar.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft14 013
    • Ft10 828
    • Ft25 383
    • Ft8 827
    • Ft28 326
    • Ft4 457
    • Ft14 498
    • Ft25 481
    • Ft25 800
    • Ft11 560
    • Ft11 035
    • Ft18 792
    • Ft36 950
    • Ft42 365
    • Ft28 919
    • Ft33 764
    • Ft31 216
    • Ft19 747