Vásárlói vélemények

4.97 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (76)
  • Kép (9)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(76)
    • 5 Csillag(74)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 13/10/2020

    pontos csere az eredeti

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/09/2020

    Remek kidolgozás

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2016

    V912 is a fun heli to fly. I bought my 3rd BNF version for $42!!! With a new battery!! Always good to have extra set of landing gear on hand. Never know (Experienced or not) they are pretty tough but since heli has some weight to it eventually it will crack. And for $2.20 roughly!!! GRAB ONE!! Love to fly my V911 and V912 for several reasons!!! I have over 20 Helis now and 10 quads, but the durability and price for a V911(NEW BNF for $18.00!!) WL TOYS make good products at a GREAT price. Especially spare parts! I snap a set of V912 blades I'm out $2 bucks. Snap a Blade 200 srx (Roughly same size) its $10-$12.00. I enjoy flying my V911 around my house or outside in a slight breeze. The V912 will fly nice in a slight breeze, has ome nice speed, CHEAP for a 250 size heli, GREAT LEARNER and durable. I don't have to worry about $100.00+ in parts cause I bumped into a tree branch which snap my blades, stripped a servo, stripped the main gear and more on the HIGHER END HELIS. V912 I can Fly and RELAX knowing if I do have pilot or electronic error, Repairs are probable only a dollar or two! Pic 1) V 912 & remote - original version. Pic 2 and 3) V-912 and Blade 200SRX size comparison

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/08/2017

    Original piece looks and feel exactly than the one was originally installed in my v912 helicopter. Hopefully this one will last more than the first one, at least now I have more experience on landing the helicopter.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/10/2016

    It is very small and light landing gear. It is also elastic but can not hold a big load. It is convenient for very light frames, where the weight is a key factor.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/05/2016

    Шасси отлично подходят для WLtoys V912. Ломались по зиме достаточно легко, поэтому заказал с запасом. Рекомендую!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/12/2015

    I bought this landing gear and use it on Diatone 180 RC quad. I get the two together by zipties and it helps absorb the vibration when landing. With the extra room at the bottom, I can also fit in other things in this tiny 180 quad.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/10/2017

    super Produkt zum günstigen Preis

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/12/2015

    It just has fitted to my Diatone 150 quadcopter. I am very happy with this landing skid and good price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/04/2021

    Köszönöm Bangood! Megérkezett a rendelésem, már át is vettem a pick-pack ponton hibátlanul és hiánytalanul! Üdv: Bandi

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 351
    • Ft4 690
    • Ft6 722
    • Ft2 015
    • Ft1 397
    • Ft2 351
    • Ft6 722
    • Ft1 831
    • Ft6 722
    • Ft13 784
    • Ft1 831
    • Ft1 831
    • Ft3 971
    • Ft2 687
    • Ft3 360
    • Ft8 740
    • Ft1 709
    • Ft2 443