Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (122)
  • Kép (13)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(122)
    • 5 Csillag(116)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/02/2021

    amazing 👌😁 working with my ws250 I like quality ⚠️caution ws250 welder doesn't tig weld aluminum ❌🤯😫 and I think 🤔 it's because this ws250 have only AC no DC

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/11/2020

    Received the product after 10 days with complete accessories. Porcelain mouths look used, dirty and has scratches. Poor packaging as usual.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/11/2020

    recieved is my package. all complete nice bag

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/05/2021

    Felső

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/04/2021

    Bom produto, falta testar

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/02/2020

    Végre vártam! Maga a tömlő nem rossz minőségű, a fej rugalmas, de a gomb megmozdul, kézzel kell összetörni, hogy ne tapadjon. Ezen kívül minden benne van a fényképben és a leírásban. Azt ajánlom!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/09/2019

    Excellent product. High quality very easy to install and very friend in the day by day activities related to the TIG welding. I am really very satisfied. It was shipped very fast and the delivery lead time was great! Thank you again Banggood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/09/2020

    Good product, do its job. It is copy of "Binzel" tig torch, but 2 times cheaper. Thank you!!! Picture: my tig torch with gas lens ordered on bangood too, good combination.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/07/2020

    Ціна-якість нормальна, а от комплектація розчарувала. Прислали два однакових сопла та два однакових тримача електрода, хоча на фото різні. Написав в підтримку. Відповіли, що подумають і на цьому все.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/10/2019

    fine

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft30 271
    • Ft56 307
    • Ft6 657
    • Ft5 240
    • Ft2 794
    • Ft19 927
    • Ft54 491
    • Ft15 134
    • Ft7 133
    • Ft5 240
    • Ft11 099
    • Ft3 494
    • Ft2 116
    • Ft3 921
    • Ft3 842
    • Ft9 954
    • Ft39 656
    • Ft42 381