Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (155)
  • Kép (30)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(155)
    • 5 Csillag(145)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/09/2021

    Már volt egy C14-esem, amit katonai járművé alakítottam. Ebben a modellben módosítottam a differenciáldobozokat, lengéscsillapítókat, futótáblákat, ütésvédőt és Santo Antonio-t kiegészítő fényszórókkal. Nagyon jó volt, és az összes elektronika ugyanabban a rekeszben volt, mint a szervó.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/12/2020

    El contenido es el habitual en la versión Kit sin electrónica, mando ni batería. Bien. El envío se ha recibido rápido y en perfectas condiciones

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/08/2021

    szuper Einsteigermodell

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/01/2021

    Super awesome for the price. add a little weight, shocks and drive shafts and it’s a good entry into the hobby

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/09/2021

    Jó kezdés készlet 👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/11/2020

    nem rossz, de szüksége van korszerűsítés, hogy valóban használható

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/07/2019

    Finally received my package about two days ago.got it all put together everything was in good shape nothing broken. Box was slightly damaged and did arrive two days late going off the tracking.still waiting on electronics to test and play but so far I would recommend to anyone as a good starter truck and base to build on.will say the steering and drive shaft angles were a poor design on this for sure. The bump steer is bad and the hopping from the angle of the drive shaft isnt good but for what it is and the price I cant complain

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/07/2019

    Fun kit to put together. When you purchase these WPL kits I suggest you buy 2 of them as the quality control is not the greatest. Use one as spare parts. I have purchased four WPL kits and two RTR from Banggood. This kit is the only kit I purchased that I didn't have any issues with. All in all good kits to build and there are tons of upgrades out there for them as well as Youtube channels for tips and tricks. Quite the following for these low quality trucks.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/02/2020

    AWESOME KIT FOR BEGINNERS AND MORE ,VERY DETAILED BODY ! A LITTLE NICE SCALER !!!!!!!!

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/09/2019

    Great truck! lots of fun.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft16 889
    • Ft22 484
    • Ft14 778
    • Ft19 974
    • Ft20 628
    • Ft2 636
    • Ft12 891
    • Ft14 464
    • Ft26 786
    • Ft14 137
    • Ft30 189
    • Ft5 029
    • Ft5 029
    • Ft5 255
    • Ft32 026
    • Ft46 543
    • Ft27 044
    • Ft4 400