Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (144)
  • Kép (39)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(144)
    • 5 Csillag(132)
    • 4 Csillag(11)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 09/12/2020

    Cool little trailer for the Wpl B series! The photos dont do it justice, nor is it assembled in the advertising photo. See included photo. My kit was missing a few screws, but if your ordered a B series truck before this you probably have some left over. I would order again and recommend to anyone who is detail oriented. thanks Banggood.com!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/02/2021

    Nice quality. Delivery ok.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • fan
    DE
    08/07/2021

    A levélrugó felfüggesztése szép design volt.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/07/2021

    Hiányzó alkatrészek. Nem nagy ügy. Az utasítások is elég kemények. Jó az ár, de nem túl jó.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/02/2021

    Király kis lakókocsi. könnyű volt együtt. Szerettem volna látni, hogy a nyelv jobban megtervezett, mint egy horog, de működik. szép extra rakomány l

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/01/2021

    Nagy termék majdnem 1/10 méretű könnyen illeszkedik a füge ló fém alkatrészek és gumi szintek valódi léptékű szerelmeseinek

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/11/2020

    It arrived without the 2 aluminium bars. I can't use it. Please, can the Seller send them?

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/06/2020

    Nice product for the price. But the trailer kit arrived with the plastic bed smashed like many others have experienced. This kit should be shipped in a box...NOT A PLASTIC BAG. It is shipped with no protection from being smashed. I have attached photos to show bed damage. If I wasn't afraid of shipping damage I would purchase another one. I have asked Banggood to send me a replacement bed. Let's see what they do.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/03/2020

    Delivery - 16 days. Unfortunately, I am another unlucky recipient of this model. I received a set without metal frame rails. Without it, you can't put the model together. The package was intact. Simply incomplete set completion. After contacting Bannggod, this set was resent. I hope I get all the parts this time. Thank you, Bannggod, for professional consideration of complaints! @@ Dostawa - 16 dni. Niestety jestem kolejnym pechowym odbiorcą tego modelu. Otrzymałem zestaw bez metalowych szyn ramy. Bez tego nie da się złożyć modelu w całość. Przesyłka była nienaruszona. Po prostu niepełna kompletacja zestawu. Po kontakcie z Bannggod wysłano ponownie ten zestaw. Mam nadzieję że tym razem otrzymam wszystkie części. Dziękuję Bannggod za profesjonalne rozpatrzenie reklamacji!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/09/2018

    Хорошо упаковано . Пришло все в целости и сохранности . Пока не собирал . Запчастей довольно много . Если интересно , ищите видео сборки на канале Smoki Kot ( скоро будет ) . Брал по акции - цена СУПЕР . Жалею что не взял по акции 2 - 3 комплекта - планирую расширить автопарк . Всем удачи и полезных покупок :) Well packed. Everything was safe and sound. Not yet collected. There are quite a few spare parts. If interested, look for video builds on the channel Smoki Kot (soon to be). I took on the action - the price is SUPER. I regret that I did not take 2 - 3 sets of stock - I plan to expand the fleet. All good luck and useful purchases :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 076
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft12 891
    • Ft27 406
    • Ft5 444
    • Ft5 809
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft27 239
    • Ft15 980
    • Ft5 029
    • Ft11 350
    • Ft2 513
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft4 491
    • Ft9 904
    • Ft5 658
    • Ft62 586
    • Ft5 809