Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (222)
  • Kép (25)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(222)
    • 5 Csillag(216)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/11/2020

    Jó ár és a szállítás gyorsabb volt, mint várható

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/12/2015

    Качество отменное! Доставка в Запорожье Украина - три недели. Трек только в Китае трекался.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2017

    I needed a lab dual bench supply so rather than spend a couple of hundred dollars or more for one I designed and built my own for under $50. Originally I had used 2 single turn linear taper pots which made adjusting the output a bit touchy. The best solution was to use 10 turn pots in their place. I installed these pots and the supply can now be adjusted easily to the voltage or fraction of voltage I need. Incidentally there are some "hobbyist" supplies out there but they generally only output about 1.5 amps at full voltage. My supply outputs 3 amps for each output without any ripple or high frequency noise at full load. Fyi, I measured the terminal resistance across resistor T1 to T3; the resistance was 9.98K . Fully CCW the resistance from T1 to T2 is .8 ohms; T1 to T3 is 9.94K. The only hitch I ran into with these pots is that the shaft is 5/32" The closest sized knobs I could find that were not exorbitantly priced were drilled for 1/8". They had brass sleeves so I progressively drilled them out using tapping oil so the bits wouldn't bind. Only had to take out ~ 1/32" of metal.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/10/2016

    Приобрел для использования с блоком питания http://www.banggood.com/0-30V-2mA-3A-Adjustable-DC-Regulated-Power-Supply-DIY-Kit-p-958308.html вместо идущих в комплекте. Теперь можно очень точно выставить нужные значения напряжения и силы тока.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/08/2017

    Tiene muy buena calidad y acabado el potenciómetro y funciona muy bien. Ampliamente recomendable este potenciómetro multi vueltas.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Antonin
    FR
    16/09/2017

    Je l'ai reçu bien emballer il est fermé hermétiquement mais démontable par 3vis. attention l'arbre n'est pas cranté ou quoique ce soit il est en 4mm. Néanmoins il est enduis d'une résine qui le rend adhérant.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/04/2019

    Bien reçu de bonne qualité !! testé ok ! je recommande !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/02/2019

    A good quality potentiometer . Good precision . And very fast delivery .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • enoplos
    GR
    18/10/2016

    good quality nice product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/06/2017

    Multiturn potentiometer are really important for diy projects. I'm using some of them in my home made power supply. They work pretty well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 444
    • Ft2 321
    • Ft4 909
    • Ft1 415
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft2 538
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft5 444
    • Ft3 013
    • Ft2 686
    • Ft15 681
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft6 171
    • Ft1 318
    • Ft2 513
    • Ft1 790
    • Ft1 978
    • Ft2 538