Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (259)
  • Kép (39)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(259)
    • 5 Csillag(237)
    • 4 Csillag(11)
    • 3 Csillag(8)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 28/04/2021

    les antennes sont arrivées dans leur carton, elles ont l'air de bonne facture ainsi que les connexions. En revanche, c'est peut-être dû au transport mais les 2 sont arrivées avec le tube translucide décollé...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/06/2021

    Nagyon jó

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/11/2020

    very good I like

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/06/2021

    https://youtu.be/8rRlI1odCr8 Ghost FPV YouTube review on this product worked out pretty well I was happily surprised.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2021

    Ígéretesnek tűnik, nem. - A túlminőség. - Oké

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/04/2021

    kiváló antenna még nem volt lehetősége, hogy tesztelje, de jól néz ki.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/04/2021

    works very good.. it's perfect for long range

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/05/2018

    Antenne de bonne qualité les matériaux donnent un sentiment de solidité. L'antenne est plus petite que ce à quoi je m'attendais et le poid n'est pas dérangeant pour une installation sur des lunettes. Je n'ai pas assez de recul pour vous donner mes impressions sur la qualité du retour vidéo.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/05/2018

    This item was well packed and arrived undamaged. It looks good and works well. This is the most powerful antenna modification that I've made to my fpv googles. It more than doubled the range of my fpv rig. The build quality is very good. The price is great. This item is a no-brainer upgrade! I recommend it to anybody looking to increase the range of their fpv system. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/01/2019

    Excellent video reception well over 1 mile range with no loss of signal , I'm using it with an FX Technology FPV receiver / monitor for an Eachine TX-02 3 in 1 FPV camera on my MJX Bugs 2 . A great product at a good price , highly recommended for anyone who wants to fly FPV over extended distances , 5 star rating .

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 690
    • Ft2 652
    • Ft5 075
    • Ft5 746
    • Ft73 022
    • Ft7 664
    • Ft3 814
    • Ft109 130
    • Ft7 279
    • Ft8 395
    • Ft28 543
    • Ft4 700
    • Ft29 871
    • Ft6 941
    • Ft5 308
    • Ft27 879
    • Ft29 871
    • Ft4 976