Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (288)
  • Kép (42)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(288)
    • 5 Csillag(259)
    • 4 Csillag(14)
    • 3 Csillag(9)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 29/05/2018

    Antenne de bonne qualité les matériaux donnent un sentiment de solidité. L'antenne est plus petite que ce à quoi je m'attendais et le poid n'est pas dérangeant pour une installation sur des lunettes. Je n'ai pas assez de recul pour vous donner mes impressions sur la qualité du retour vidéo.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/11/2018

    Try fly in this morning , the result was really good. 2 km still can get the clear picture. The spiral directional antenna have to pointed to the aeroplane direction. happy with the result.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/08/2020

    Me ha llegado rota, estoy esperando que bangood me responda a ver si lo soluciona.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/06/2021

    https://youtu.be/8rRlI1odCr8 Ghost FPV YouTube review on this product worked out pretty well I was happily surprised.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/05/2018

    reached 8,5kmwith an immersion 600mW VTX with pretty good picture-quality, so I can recommend this antenna.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/03/2018

    good low budget antenna for fpv long range, with thi antenna and 100mw vtx 5km without problems

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/04/2021

    les antennes sont arrivées dans leur carton, elles ont l'air de bonne facture ainsi que les connexions. En revanche, c'est peut-être dû au transport mais les 2 sont arrivées avec le tube translucide décollé...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2018

    new antenna for hunsan 501s better signals for far away

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/02/2020

    top👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/06/2018

    I used this one on my SJRG 01 FPV goggles along with a dipole. It gives good range but when it comes to penetration like most on your head based solutions you get better results using a diversity ground station!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.50
    • US$239.99
    • US$18.90
    • US$30.02
    • US$349.99
    • US$12.64
    • US$4.29
    • US$23.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$21.90
    • US$125.99
    • US$25.90
    • US$139.90
    • US$75.85