Vásárlói vélemények

4.93 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (135)
  • Kép (18)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(135)
    • 5 Csillag(132)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 29/11/2020

    Excellent product, perfect for my Trex and Devo 10 Radio Transmitter

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/03/2018

    Works Great, I got this Walkera Rx-sbus for my Devo 7, cause in the past I'll be using Devo Rx701. Now it time to switch over to sbus. So I want to try out this Walkera rx-sbus receiver...cause alot ot the new quadcopter flight control are sbus, ppm input.. In photo show I'll switch out my Rx701 to Rx-sbus on my quad.. and it works fine.. in a fews days I'm go out and test out the range on this sbus receiver, hope it has a good range...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/10/2017

    My second one and it works great also. Just for example...in not very noisy area and with 100mw TX output. See pics below :-)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/06/2017

    Finally an original sbus reciever from Walkera! Replace my old rx601 reciever. You can really feel the difference.. Very low latency and fast control input compare to the rx601 or rx701. Bind to my devo7 instantly. And also noticed that it has more power or range in high rf noise area.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/09/2018

    Fast shipping. All in very good condition. Everything is very well packaged. Quality products. I am very pleased with the purchase. Many thanks and respect for the seller from Banggood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/01/2018

    Пишут про несовместимость этого RX-SBUS и полетного контроллера F4. По PPM увидел только 7 каналов!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/01/2018

    I use it in my s800 flying wing (via sbus to an omnibus f3) with my Devo 7 and its perfect.I have flown to 1.5km with no problem, I am sure it has plenty more range.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/05/2018

    good quality original and super small reciever instructions included seems to be a good range reciever for my devo 7

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/05/2019

    Works fine with my DEVO 7. I just ordered another one for my new quad, becouse the first one works like a charm.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/02/2019

    the best one in a plastic case

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft22 191
    • Ft2 351
    • Ft2 748
    • Ft6 050
    • Ft2 687
    • Ft7 395
    • Ft3 360
    • Ft8 404
    • Ft2 687
    • Ft2 351
    • Ft9 413
    • Ft3 023
    • Ft6 386
    • Ft2 687
    • Ft67 252
    • Ft9 413
    • Ft23 200
    • Ft82 537