Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (22)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(22)
    • 5 Csillag(17)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 20/09/2018

    for the price good quality, I like it, I recommend it

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/02/2018

    all ok. 20 days shipping to Latvia. good for deep snow

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/07/2019

    Nice Quality product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/01/2021

    Arrived well and the product does its job well enough.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/04/2017

     friendly service. quick and good solution. the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/02/2019

    camouflage gamaschen. blij mee. goede lengte, licht van gewicht. nog niet uitgeprobeerd in de regen, maar is wat ik verwachtte

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/04/2017

    the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/12/2016

    I use these for weedeating to keep the grass out of my shoes, they work great and would buy again

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/11/2016

    does not fit over pants and boots,so impossible to close ,doesnt protect from anything at all should be much much bigger

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/02/2020

    ugyanaz, mint a reklámok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft17 247
    • Ft8 046
    • Ft5 806
    • Ft27 215
    • Ft20 314
    • Ft8 395
    • Ft18 399
    • Ft13 696
    • Ft60 953
    • Ft23 010
    • Ft7 107
    • Ft18 781
    • Ft16 593
    • Ft18 399
    • Ft15 206
    • Ft17 632
    • Ft10 250
    • Ft12 278