Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (64)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(64)
    • 5 Csillag(58)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/02/2016

    Unfortunatelly on the small box as you can see in the photo the elastic ring that makes the boxes waterproof was cut and the quality of the closing was not as expected!Definetely not for diving, and suitable for swimming only if you place a little bigger o-ring but can be used for rain or humibity protection inside a backpack or else! shockproof protection not tested of course! Generally i believe they are good value for money!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/03/2017

    Artigo boa qualidade versus preço

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/05/2019

    Good quality box. No smell, Easy to open and close. The soft material can be easily removed

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/07/2020

    great!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/04/2020

    Túl késő volt... Lehet, hogy a korona...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/02/2017

    Good product, fast delivery, a little wrinkled during transport

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/05/2022

    Nem tudom, hogy vízálló-e, talán vízálló. Nem a legjobb fóka. Ez egy nagyon kis tok, jó néhány kis tárgyak, mint a gyufa, szalag és tű horgász horog, stb

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/04/2015

    I was thinking it was a little bit expensive price for one piece but when I got the item, found that it is quite well made job. External of the case is quite hard while the whole box is not that heavy, I tried drop test from 2 meters height and the four locking-clips are still keep closed. Inside the container provided a soft sponge on top and bottom, squeeze your load unmoved without a scratch. Back to the begin, the quality is really worth the price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/06/2017

    The main problem with this box is that it does not have az O ring to seal the top but a rubber cord. It means that the seal is not continuous, the two ends are not connected. Also the cord is not thick enough, there is no tension if I lock the box. Like this, it's not waterproof so now I have to find a matching O ring to seal the box properly and only after that I can use the box for the purpose I wanted.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2017

    Bardzo przydatny, mocny pojemnik do przechowywania drobnych rzeczy. Można przechowywać przybory do szycia przydatne w podróży. Małe EDC. Nawet jako mała apteczka. Dość mocne tworzywo. Pojemnik jest zamykany na cztery zatrzaski i posiada uszy do przeciągnięcia linki lub karabińczyka. Wyściełany w środku gąbką.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.07
    • US$35.55
    • US$34.33
    • US$28.90
    • US$9.23
    • US$26.55
    • US$21.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$7.55
    • US$35.79
    • US$30.02
    • US$29.99
    • US$10.23
    • US$13.86
    • US$32.33
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$20.78