Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (25)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(25)
    • 5 Csillag(20)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 04/01/2018

    It's not like photo, but this not problem Seem not feet to me with size L but i'm buy for my wife :D I lost more 2.5 $ in my country -_- This product is good with a reasonable price

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/10/2017

    Die Ware ist Super, kann ich nur weiter empfehlen

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/04/2017

    в общем не плохо брал для жены. на 46 размер взяли s. подошло но есть одно но капюшон маловат приходиться поднимать плечи чтоб нормально голову прикрывал. что до теплоты то крутые морозы вряд ли выдержит так до -5 но не более. в общем не плохо за эту цену

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/11/2016

    I love love love this coat. It is extremely warm. I weigh 120lbs. I am about 5'4 in height. I ordered a S one. And it fits perfectly. The mearusement about the item is accurate. If you wear large sweaters in the winter then order a size up. The zipper on this coat is smooth. The hood on this is very very warm. The fur is soft and looks and feels natural.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/11/2016

    Great Product, this is my first purchase from them. The material of the coat is great and its really warm coat. The measurements are accurate and the coat fits me to inches. Love it!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/11/2016

    Very cute jacket bought a black one large. I'm a between size 12-14 and needed a XL to fit comfortably. Because I wear large sweaters in the winter . The hood is very big can fall over your eyes which I'm not used to so I'm not sure if I like it or not but if you like to be covered up and stay warm and look cute this is the jacket fur does not look cheap

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/12/2016

    размеры в линейки совпадают с действительностью !!! спасибо большое куртка как раз быстрая доставка 📦

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/12/2017

    Everything worked perfectly. Size was exact, that was my greatest fear. Im very satisfied with the jacket, it is at it was represented on site. Five stars to Bang good. It is a shame that my shipment was laying in Serbian customs for 10 days.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/02/2017

    This was my very first order. Luckily I have ordered the perfect size and it is one of my favourite coat. Very warm and comfortable. It washes beautifully. I ordered one for my sister as she loved it too.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/12/2016

    La veste est d'excellente qualité, j'apprécie son aspect a la fois robuste et bien coupé ainsi que la présence de poches vraiment très utiles. La veste protège efficacement du froid et aussi du vent, la capuche est bien enveloppante. Un très bon produit pour ce prix!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11 524
    • Ft4 509
    • Ft7 891
    • Ft7 484
    • Ft6 765
    • Ft7 139
    • Ft8 643
    • Ft9 395
    • Ft6 765
    • Ft11 277
    • Ft11 277
    • Ft14 284
    • Ft13 155
    • Ft21 710
    • Ft14 223
    • Ft11 976
    • Ft13 100
    • Ft11 976