Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (149)
  • Kép (13)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(149)
    • 5 Csillag(124)
    • 4 Csillag(14)
    • 3 Csillag(10)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/11/2015

    I was between a medium and large. Glad I got the large. They are snug and because of this may not keep your hands warm due to squeezing the blood out. The touch screen fingers work very well. They are absolutely not windproof as the title states they are.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/11/2017

    Very warm. Cycling in 0 celcius no problem. Top of gloves Water resistant grip no Water resistant. Very good grip. Im satisfied. Good quality. Recomend.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/05/2017

    Πολύ ωραία και ζεστά γάντια.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/03/2017

    These are a good size. Ordered the largest size for my big but not the biggest hands and they fit well. Good stretchy materials keep my hands warm in early Scottish spring and not sweaty. Good grip, touch screen finger material works well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2017

    GOOD Product !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • TanVIP3
    MY
    13/12/2016

    The gloves have a tight fit. They are not the warmest gloves - they are ok for around 10C. The touch fingers only work on the first finger and thumb of each hand. The touch function works well. The zip is ok but they could have used a better quality zipper.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/01/2016

    I bought them for my wife and I really screwed up. Now she keeps calling me to come home.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/05/2019

    It's well made. If you are borderline on size chart take larger size. One I received is too tight, ordered two of 1 size bigger. The rubber red adverts are easy to cut off.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/12/2018

    i am again buy this is

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/02/2018

    These gloves are a sensational buy, well made and not bulky at all. I can use them on my Android phone with no problem. It doesn't stay cold in Texas too long...but when it does, these gloves are more than adequate.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$1,399.99
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$1,655.73
    • US$1,059.99
    • US$842.82
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$1,399.99
    • US$1,479.99
    • US$617.88
    • US$453.99
    • US$1,059.99
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$227.53
    • US$919.99
    • US$1,559.99
    • US$275.99
    • US$959.99
    • US$13.82