Vásárlói vélemények

4.8 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (20)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(20)
    • 5 Csillag(17)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • 10/10/2016

    j.ai hate de recevoir ma deuxieme commande ci sa concorde . j.ai acheter a peut pres j;espere que ca va marcher

    Hozzászólások
  • 30/10/2020

    The items arrived very fast and well packed. After testing for a short period, I can say they are according to the description and work well. I have no problem to recommend this product. Rui Martins

    Hozzászólások
  • Marcel
    NL
    07/02/2021

    Mint mindig, tökfej

    Hozzászólások
  • 03/01/2019

    I am EXTREMELY UPSET !!!!! I ordered a 12 volt backing camera,which was to operate without wires, with the 12 volt LCD monitor ! The Americans have sent me 24 volt units !!!!! This was to be a Present to my Family for Christmas !! That has been RUINED !! I wanted the items to come from China, as I know that I can trust the People there !!!! This unit is of no use to me as I have no 24 volt vehicles !! Please rectify this, URGENTLY !!! I still have the packaging , from Rancho Cucamonga California.

    Hozzászólások
  • 20/09/2016

    It is a good deal but my will not allow anyt viewing option but ZOOM. I have tried all of the MENU functions without success at being able to change the view to either normal or wide angle. It is mounted on the rear of a 40' motorhome and the wireless signal is strong.

    Hozzászólások (1)
  • 13/06/2016

    En comparaison de la petite caméra commandée en supplément, la qualité d'image délivrée par la caméra du kit n'est pas convenable. Couleurs très ternes on dirait même du noir et blanc. Je n'installerai pas cette caméra ...

    Hozzászólások (1)
  • 15/03/2016

    Excellent rapport qualité-prix pour ce produit . Fonctionne parfaitement. Pas d'interférence entre la transmission sans fil et l'autoradio. Excellent produit, livré en une dizaine de jours en postage normal.

    Hozzászólások
  • 23/06/2016

    All complete and in good state but sorry, a little bit more description would be helpful for installation.

    Hozzászólások
  • 10/09/2016

    Great item

    Hozzászólások
  • 01/04/2016

    very cool !

    Hozzászólások
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8,156
    • Ft43,165
    • Ft4,314
    • Ft3,738
    • Ft35,107
    • Ft14,962
    • Ft41,151
    • Ft4,890
    • Ft9,206
    • Ft8,919
    • Ft5,465
    • Ft3,482
    • Ft5,465
    • Ft6,041
    • Ft6,904
    • Ft29,927
    • Ft9,494
    • Ft3,514