Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (626)
  • Kép (109)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(626)
    • 5 Csillag(588)
    • 4 Csillag(25)
    • 3 Csillag(9)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(4)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 23/11/2020

    Delivery to Poland from the Czech Republic - 7 days. Super fast. Unregistered shipment. High-quality shock absorbers. They will be used to replace the rear suspension of the MN40 model. The center distance of the holes is approx. 55 mm. @@ Dostawa do Polski z Czech - 7 dni. Super szybko. Przesyłka nierejestrowana. Doskonałej jakości amortyzatory. Będą zastosowane do wymiany tylnego zawieszenia modelu MN40. Rozstaw środków otworów ok. 55 mm.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/08/2015

    I have purchase this item for my a979, it looks great, it feels great but the shock oil was empty and the major problem is the shock doesn't fit with http://www.banggood.com/Wltoys-A959-A969-A979-K929-RC-Car-Parts-Metal-Parts-A959-02-p-954905.html so i have to downgrade my parts (swing arms) to the plastic material since the screw is too small for the metal parts, i hope there is a solution for this problem

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/01/2020

    nagyon szép frissítés alkatrészek.. Ezeket inkább a Witoys A9-es sorozathoz ajánlom. Kösz, szuperjó!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/09/2018

    Wltoys 959 model arabası için aldım. Gayet memnunum. Sertlikleri ayarlanabiliyor. Montajı oldukça kolay. Almak isterseniz yıl içinde 4 ile 5 euro arası fiyatlara düştüğü vakitleri bekleyin. Tavsiye ederim.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/08/2016

    Look better, handles better, easy to fit and not expensive. Awesome

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/03/2020

    Ezek a jók, a rejtett források is su** ehhez képest.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/08/2020

    Ordered these as upgrade/replacements for damaged shocks for the HS 18311 truggy. Fit is good, a little shorter overall than the original, but with a couple of O rings on the shaft to limit travel, very happy with fit. Only issue with these, is both sets of these 'oil filled dampers' were both pretty much empty of oil. Luckily, I still have a decent amount of Tamiya Shock Oil, so, a quick refill and refit, and all is good!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/03/2019

    I used these on a HS 18302 1/18 and they are a huge improvement! The stock springs made the truck bounce and skip causing loss of control but these have drastically improved handling on hard bumpy surfaces. You will sacrifice a small amount of ground clearance but the gain in control with worth it! My only regret is only buying 2.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/09/2019

    Fitted on a HS 18321, will most likely fit on any HS 183xx A big improvement over the stock shocks and looks great.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/09/2018

    I was very please with the shipping. I ordered on Sept 2 and received in Canada on Sept 13 .!. They fit my A959 very good. Came with the bolts as pictured.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$130.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$27.71
    • US$3.29
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.59
    • US$4.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$36.95
    • US$5.50
    • US$194.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$58.89