Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (222)
  • Kép (28)
  • Videó (5)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(222)
    • 5 Csillag(200)
    • 4 Csillag(15)
    • 3 Csillag(5)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 28/11/2020

    it's just a great little SCT it's fast corners well and best part it jumps really well just check out my YouTube channel brothers RC it's all on there

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2021

    Great budget RC even in 2021. This model has great quality and could be even better with some upgrades. Only complaint is no foam in the tires. No oil in shocks but I think they could take some. Would recommend getting a second battery 😁

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/10/2020

    never receive the good item ?? THEY SHIP ME OUT THE rc tRUCK a-979 WHEN I PURCHASE THE MODEL a-969 IM VERY DÉSAPOINT ABOUT THIS ERROR AFTER TWO MONTH WAITING AFTER MY CHOICE I DID ON MY ORDER ???? CALL ME bangGOOD IM VERY PISSS OFF I TRY CONTACT YOU AND NEVER ANSWERING MY SENDING EMAIL ????????????????

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/12/2020

    great little car runs fast and plenty of upgrades brilliant for the money and my young nieces 👌 Check car over when you receive as mine had some screws here and there not fully wound in + 1 missing

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/05/2021

    Goid, but A979 is better as A979 ;-)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/03/2021

    livraison prévue pour le 4/10 et recu ce jour le 19/03. jolie rc bien finie. hâte de la sortir chargée pour le premier run 😉

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/11/2020

    Fulfilment took 3 months, but RC came perfect. Ordered in August, delivered November. Banggood service sucks!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/04/2021

    WLToys ist in der Preisklasse unschlagbar, Stoßdämpfer können befüllt werden. Reifen sind ganz ok.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/03/2021

    Nagyon leiwand

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/01/2021

    was better than expected.very solid 1/18 truggy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft59 789
    • Ft28 152
    • Ft5 749
    • Ft3 327
    • Ft32 996
    • Ft90 211
    • Ft32 996
    • Ft39 859
    • Ft18 464
    • Ft35 418
    • Ft16 951
    • Ft22 400
    • Ft28 455
    • Ft27 547
    • Ft25 730
    • Ft27 619
    • Ft31 785
    • Ft5 144