Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (51)
  • Kép (7)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(51)
    • 5 Csillag(50)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/11/2020

    This servo is a direct replacement for the stock WLToys K969/K989 steering servo. It's a higher quality servo than the stock one, it is noticably smoother. It fits into the stock servo mount perfectly. You will want to remove the mounting bracket on the long side of the servo (see photos) so it does not interfere with the body. It comes with only one choice of servo arm, which is the one I have installed in the photos. The arm is longer than the stock one, which is good and bad. Good because it gives a steeper steering angle than stock. Bad because the top plate (removed in photos) interferes with the longer arm's articulation. DIY RC has a video on how to make a custom CF top plate to accommodate a longer servo arm. You could also just cut the arm shorter and use the stock top plate. Overall this is a very good upgrade part.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/03/2021

    Servo jön az új plasztikai szervo kürt és csavar. Servo kürt nincs szervo megtakarító beépített, mint az eredeti WL játékok K989. Készlet a második fotón. Valószínűleg meg kell vágni műanyag fülek ki, hogy illeszkedjen a K989(979.969) szervo tartó. Még nincs telepítve.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/09/2021

    Közvetlen csere a wwtoys k989. Úgy érzi, gyorsabb, mint az eredeti szervo is, és fém fogaskerekek, így kell túlélni az eredeti műanyag szervo.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2020

    comes perfect, looks good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/07/2021

    Rendben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/11/2020

    Fidèle à la description. Fonctionne très bien sur ma Wltoys k969

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2020

    works great, replaced the stock one in the mini q after the esc fried and it had a 5 pin plu instead of a 3 pin plug

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/04/2021

    With all the upgraded parts I have been buying for my K989 I probably could just make another car with all of them. Then I will just need another body shell for it and end up with a stock one and fully upgraded one. If I do not I have the all of the parts needed I can order them like the body shell is now on the list of parts. A good rc car or whatever it is you have is one that has spare parts for it to replace or upgrade if you wish as anything else is only a novelty toy that might be best avoided as when it breaks it stays broken and useless.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/05/2021

    a leírtak szerint egy kis műanyag tasakban, a szervó egy palonier és a rögzítőcsavar

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/03/2021

    Kiváló fejlesztés, a kar nem illeszkedik módosítás nélkül egy K989-esben, eléri a felső szintet...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft7 356
    • Ft3 307
    • Ft6 250
    • Ft4 412
    • Ft17 288
    • Ft5 514
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft3 307
    • Ft3 307
    • Ft15 081
    • Ft4 043
    • Ft13 242
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft19 429
    • Ft889
    • Ft63 393
    • Ft17 591