Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (35)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(35)
    • 5 Csillag(31)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 05/05/2021

    Super díl sice jsem ho našel na internetu a vytiskl na 3d tiskárně, ale originál je stejně nejlepší. Doporučuji ***** Hlavně je super že doručení jen 14 dní. Velká pochvala ******

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/04/2019

    worked great for l979

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/03/2021

    Passt!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/05/2016

    Does the job👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2019

    produit conforme excepté la couleur qui est jeune, mais ca ne me dérange pas, ca change du noir. a voir avec l'usure, mais semblent de bonne facture

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/04/2018

    As ordered and in good time. Would love the “special” screw to be included (only half length is threaded - rest is needed as pivot) it’s fairly unique and often lost in a crash! But u can dodgy it with a bit of creativity. Ta muchly BG

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/05/2017

    "excellent product,This item is very good quality I highly recommend it, Well constructed,and works well,Perfect customer service,100%satisfaction!,Thanks,banggood!Well done! "

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/06/2015

    Bought these to fix up a litehawk brute and litehawk blast that I purchased locally. These parts are no different than the litehawk parts, but less than half the price. Good deal, and good quality.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/11/2019

    Received in yellow colour. No problem for me, but should be noted in the description. Everything OK

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2018

    prodotto originale perfettamente compatibile con wltoys l969 arrivato prima del previsto consigliato

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft6 513
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft7 963
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft2 390
    • Ft2 420
    • Ft7 664
    • Ft5 673
    • Ft11 614
    • Ft2 287
    • Ft2 782
    • Ft5 739
    • Ft66 055
    • Ft12 278
    • Ft4 979
    • Ft2 719