Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (12)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(12)
    • 5 Csillag(9)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/12/2015

    I ordered a size 9 and it is more like a size 8. I cannot wear these boots. Does anyone want to buy them from me? How much would it cost to mail these boots back to Singapore?

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/11/2015

    The product arrived late and when I opened the package I was very disappointed when I saw a very small extent the boots ... I ordered a nr.6 size and received No.37 .... I sent two emails to clarify the situation but I got no answer .... conclusion ? I will leave you to think ....

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/12/2015

    good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/10/2015

    bottines confortables et bien chaudes. Je suis satisfaite de mon achat, reste à voir si elles tiennent dans le temps.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/01/2015

    comfortable winter boots with a smooth surface. Processing nice and look good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/05/2016

    CHAUDES JOLIES CONFORTABLE

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/02/2016

    Love them... and they are so comfortable... and they keep my tootsies warm!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • laine
    US
    26/12/2015

    I love these boots! Nowhere have I seen any like them. Very pretty and love the look!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/11/2015

    I am very pleased with this lovely boots, really worth for money!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2018

    Took a chance on all good reviews I read & purchased. I recieved red boots with dye coming out on white soles & hands. Very dissapointed. Am I the only person this happened to or do they pull the negative reviews.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 718
    • Ft15 253
    • Ft14 527
    • Ft5 658
    • Ft4 085
    • Ft9 076
    • Ft9 117
    • Ft1 884
    • Ft19 889
    • Ft7 963
    • Ft12 347
    • Ft31 598
    • Ft33 777
    • Ft31 963
    • Ft12 347
    • Ft6 403
    • Ft26 877
    • Ft16 341