Vásárlói vélemények

4.89 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (35)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(35)
    • 5 Csillag(32)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/05/2017

    shoes are very nice looking as in the photo and comfortable, but the shoe size is wrong. I have size 39 and I ordered size 40. But the shoes are not more than 38.5. So I guess you have to order 1 or 2 sizes bigger. For me the 1 size bigger was not enough.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/08/2016

    Just got these! Very comfy! They came quickly and were a great price!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/04/2017

    They only come up to size 9, so I knew they would be on the small side, but as they're sort of open heeled, it 's okay. I usually wear European size 39. It says size 40 on them, which is way off. The They're not particularly cheap, but look as the picture, so I knew what I was getting. They have a black rubber sole so they're okay for outdoor use. The sole is indebted with a pretty pattern and a very slightly elevated heel area. They arrived in 2 weeks, which is faster than usual.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2017

    Just love these little slip- ons. The sizing is Chinese sizing so order the next size up. Unless your usual size is a little big as they are not much smaller, maybe half a size. Otherwise, I want more!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2016

    comfortable shoes., I have wide feet, and wear a size 8, and that what I recieved. at first they were a little snug around the top of the foot, but after awhile they became more comfortable.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/06/2017

    They are looking exactly as shown in the pictures. looks comfortable. Even though I choose the size according the instructions in the site, they were small . So, I gave it to someone with smaller foot size.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/04/2017

    i bought similar shoes and the same number but these ones look a bit smaller. also they are shorter then i was expecting. other then this look ok and the color is as expected. they are breathable which will be convinient when temperatures go high...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/08/2016

    Wow this shoes are so nice! Beautiful and good quality! This is going to be my favourite shoes for casual wear in the future!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/07/2016

    lovely comfortable shoes!!! I bought these to for myself. I wear a US 8.5. I bought a 9. It worked out fine.Thank you so much.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/06/2019

    comfortable. beautiful. these are my third pair. .. advise to order a bigger size than you usually take.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,568
    • Ft6,054
    • Ft2,420
    • Ft17,087
    • Ft3,631
    • Ft14,837
    • Ft9,688
    • Ft6,993
    • Ft8,477
    • Ft5,403
    • Ft11,593
    • Ft11,203
    • Ft10,294
    • Ft5,448
    • Ft11,203
    • Ft9,386
    • Ft10,597
    • Ft9,083