Vásárlói vélemények

4.61 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (70)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(70)
    • 5 Csillag(54)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(6)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • 14/05/2017

    I'm a bit sad that it's not bigger, because the zipper is much lower than the height. It's good for going out. But if you have to carry many things with you for work, it won't be ideal. I love the purse and card holder included. The teddy is cute and very soft. I expected a bit more for the price.

    Hozzászólások
  • 30/06/2017

    Otima bolsa, muito bonita e com o material de otima qualidade.

    Hozzászólások
  • 05/12/2019

    Bom material Estou contente com o produto demorou muito pouco 😁

    Hozzászólások
  • 22/12/2018

    Super Handtaschen. super Qualität und 1a Ware

    Hozzászólások
  • jhazie
    PK
    20/04/2017

    Received in good condition. It looks very nice thank you Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
  • 15/05/2016

    get 4 in one set + doll material is good, look very elegant. Price is a little expensive for this kind of bags.

    Hozzászólások
  • 25/08/2020

    Oké, rendben

    Hozzászólások
  • 30/01/2018

    I just received the first order I made to you, and I am happy with my purchase they have told me that I will receive it al least at February 4th, and today I have it the only think is different is the little Teady Bear in the photo it appears like a key ring, but only has a simple chain and the the little bear is dressed but the it only has a ribbon with a plastic dyamond.

    Hozzászólások
  • 27/07/2016

    I saw the handle of the purse was not connected on one side, there is a tiny screw ticking up but there was no fastener in the bag, so it appears they shipped it unassembled this way. I emailed them, with a pic of the effected area and the shipping bag. They emailed back they could not read the code on the bag, so took another pic, then they wanted a better pic of the loose handle and now they want a video. They have offered 200 points on my account to fix it, thats not enough!

    Hozzászólások
  • 03/03/2016

    amei a bolsa excelente qualidade super indico e com certeza irei comprar mais com esse vendedor unico ponto negativo a demora um pouco do produto mais chegou tudo certinho

    Hozzászólások
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,748
    • Ft10,210
    • Ft872
    • Ft7,000
    • Ft16,629
    • Ft8,751
    • Ft11,161
    • Ft23,924
    • Ft1,748
    • Ft4,899
    • Ft15,754
    • Ft4,666
    • Ft8,167
    • Ft20,422
    • Ft10,210
    • Ft16,629
    • Ft10,793
    • Ft3,207