Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (332)
  • Kép (19)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(332)
    • 5 Csillag(226)
    • 4 Csillag(42)
    • 3 Csillag(20)
    • 2 Csillag(23)
    • 1 Csillag(21)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/02/2018

    Товар відповідае опису, і був відправлений миттєво. Я дуже задоволена.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/10/2017

    Nice bag! Straps are the right size to go over my shoulder and it comes with a single, long strap if you like to have it a little lower. Very good quality. The color is gorgeous.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • jhazie
    NO
    09/05/2018

    I use it everyday on my job, although its not a real leather but very nice and elegant to look.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/04/2018

    Received item without any problem. Fast delivery. Material has not so good quality. Получил товар без каких-либо проблем. Быстрая доставка. Материал не очень хорошего качества.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/03/2018

    Вид сумки меня удовлетворил, качество материала, было написано кожа, но не кожа. Вообще на хорошую твердую четверку.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/03/2018

    Took a chance on this bag matching my Socofy Boots & ...BINGO!! Color is fine... Got so many compliments on the boots that I wanted a totally finished look. Yessss!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/01/2018

    The material is Wax Oil Skin as specified in specification, but in my opinion the bag is too shiny. Textile inside is firm. In general bag is OK. Big enough for all my things.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2018

    tha waiting is over! just so much happy today..thanks Banggod! love the bag, pretty color and has a lot of compartment..its not a long day to wait.... 25 days coming upon ordering...here in Cyprus

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/12/2017

    This bag is nice, good quality, pretty color

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/12/2017

    My wife is happy with it

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 986
    • Ft28 326
    • Ft25 383
    • Ft14 714
    • Ft22 073
    • Ft14 345
    • Ft6 620
    • Ft9 155
    • Ft25 016
    • Ft6 986
    • Ft12 873
    • Ft18 473
    • Ft4 457
    • Ft23 570
    • Ft4 778
    • Ft15 081
    • Ft9 563
    • Ft49 055