Vásárlói vélemények

4.89 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (83)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(83)
    • 5 Csillag(75)
    • 4 Csillag(7)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • 20/06/2019

    good product as it mentioned. only minus is item has been not carefully folded and packet.

    Hozzászólások
  • 28/03/2017

    Excellent quality, is fully consistent with the description. Wide large brim, is very functional and garden. It can wear in reversed side. So good.

    Hozzászólások
  • 23/11/2018

    El paquete tardó 5 meses en llegar y se aplastó, se maltrato

    Hozzászólások
  • GFDa
    MA
    27/10/2017

    mes chers amis partout au monde je vous assure que cette cassequette est manifique ,coquette formidable protège bien le visage des rayon solaires ne regretté jamais de l'avoir acheter aussi le tissu douce et impermiable

    Hozzászólások
  • 25/06/2019

    Perfect

    Hozzászólások
  • 16/07/2020

    A feleségemnek nem tetszett a műanyag virág, ami hozzá van csatolva, ezért le kellett vennem őket, hogy tisztábban nézzenek ki.

    Hozzászólások
  • 26/05/2020

    Gyönyörű sapka, elegáns megjelenés. Az egyetlen hátránya, hogy a fej csak félig védett. A hátsó nyitva van, hogy átengedje a hajat. Így azt gondoltam, hogy hosszabb napellenzővel jobban védve leszek a naptól, csak olyan frizurával tudom ezt a sapkát tenni, ahol nincs rája, hogy elkerüljem a leégést a koponyán. Nem feltétlenül praktikus és nem látható a termékfotókon

    Hozzászólások
  • 09/07/2018

    I was soooooooo pleased wirh these hats! I got two so that Mom and I would match. We had a great time and the hat fit so nicely and was so fun to wear! Mom LOVED it! We got so many compliments and even when I went to the grocery store afterward, people smiled and complimented me! I will wear this hat more often. It isn’t huge like some others, but has all the appeal with the wire brim. Somehow it worked perfectly with our outfits. I wore navy blue and Mom was wearing a purple jacket wirh grey slacks. I’m super happy with this purchase.

    Hozzászólások
  • 25/09/2017

    Отличный козырек-шапочка для лета. задняя часть верха головы открытая. Формируется под свой размер. Прилагается шнурок с фиксатором для защиты от ветра, под него предусмотрены шлейки. Сшито очень надежно и стильно. Цена отличная. Очень довольна. Спасибо. Доставка тоже четкая и быстрая.

    Hozzászólások
  • 28/07/2017

    Brilliant for me. I have eye haemhorrages & the wide brim is perfect for blocking the light from my eyes. I love the colours & have 3 of them now & may well buy more. Such great value too. I am really happy with them! ❤

    Hozzászólások
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,738
    • Ft3,738
    • Ft4,602
    • Ft4,602
    • Ft4,602
    • Ft4,314
    • Ft4,890
    • Ft1,724
    • Ft4,602
    • Ft7,192
    • Ft5,177
    • Ft3,451
    • Ft7,480
    • Ft4,890
    • Ft4,890
    • Ft6,904
    • Ft4,890
    • Ft15,250