Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (31)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(31)
    • 5 Csillag(25)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • MGSVIP2
    LT
    11/09/2019

    Looks great and well sewn. My girlfriend likes it very much as I gifted it to her for our 5 years anniversary. That's her color and this bag has a lot of secret pockets inside. All looks good!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/04/2018

    Lovely bag as it is what I need however the strap is the length of that of a handbag. I am really disappointed as the pictures displayed by the models portrays a long strap length and the name says “cross body” bag therefore I expected a bag that could go across my body. Even with adjustment it’s not a comfortable cross body bag for a child. Had the straps been as advertised I would have given five stars.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/06/2018

    Funcional y muy liviana para todas las divisiones y bolsillos que tiene. Es de gran capacidad y buen diseño. La recomiendo. Gracias Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2018

    Много отделений, вмещается iPad, молнии с крупными ячейками

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/01/2018

    I send a complaint yesterday nobody answer bag arrived torn up !! Quality and price !!! Very disappointed ......

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/03/2018

    Received my bag a few days ago. The bag is a good design but I am not happy that the lining of the outside flap is torn along the outside seam exposing the cardboard interior. It was not checked before dispatch.The strap is very short and will have to have an extension added to it to be used crossbody.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/10/2018

    Item arrived even earlier than estimated. My only reservation is that it is smaller than I hoped it would be, can't really fit everything I need to carry around with me!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/05/2018

    Plenty of compartments, bigger than I thought but was not happy with the length of the straps. Would have been better if it had been longer. Overall I would still recommend this bag for frequent travelers as it can hold all your documents and valuables.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/05/2018

    the price is right, the dimensions are quite accurate, the fabric looks good quality, the closures are good, but the seams are bad, and it is badly finished, mine came without the Velcro stitching of the outer pocket, and with defects of termination inside the main pocket.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2018

    I am very pleased with this bag which I bought specifically for passport, tickets etc. Plenty of compartments, bigger than I thought, very pleased.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 245
    • Ft17 948
    • Ft12 496
    • Ft11 391
    • Ft11 761
    • Ft17 642
    • Ft6 614
    • Ft5 408
    • Ft6 362
    • Ft5 408
    • Ft6 999
    • Ft12 862
    • Ft10 818
    • Ft11 391
    • Ft8 049
    • Ft20 214
    • Ft9 186
    • Ft50 728