Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (10)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(10)
    • 5 Csillag(9)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 07/04/2019

    Very Pretty Dress!! The irregular hem looks very special. To the quality of production, there are no complaints-the materials are good, nice to touch, sewn well. I recommend the product and the seller.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/07/2019

    Love this dress. Looks great over a longer skirt or leggings! It’s exactly as pictured, well sewn and overall a fabulous design. I just ordered another in the lighter fabric. Delivery time was excellent! Very satisfied with my purchase!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/06/2019

    It is just wat i expected, fabrik is good quality. Looks great, a bit on the big size , but other than that... its everything like the picture.👍😊

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/05/2019

    No. These dresses have not been received. What is going on. I have been waiting on these dresses. Where are they. I have been charged. Please let me know whats happening.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/08/2019

    Lovely fabric and not wrinkled. I'm usually a medium but large was a little snug. Ordered other items in xl.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/11/2019

    Larger than I thought it would be but style allows

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/09/2019

    lovely dress

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/07/2019

    Nice outfit.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/07/2019

    leuk

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/06/2019

    This is super cute! Love it! well made and fits beautifully!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11 038
    • Ft9 515
    • Ft9 898
    • Ft11 421
    • Ft9 898
    • Ft13 323
    • Ft11 038
    • Ft9 096
    • Ft9 515
    • Ft11 800
    • Ft9 515
    • Ft9 898
    • Ft11 038
    • Ft10 659
    • Ft10 659
    • Ft11 371
    • Ft14 085
    • Ft4 613