Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (48)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(48)
    • 5 Csillag(41)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 20/03/2021

    Nagy szolgáltatás, gyors szállítás, kötény annyira aranyos. Pont ahogy a képen le van írva. Jól áll! Most vettem egy másikat!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/05/2021

    Very baggy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/04/2021

    Megvettem a második kötényemet, és nagyon aranyos! Köszönjük a gyors szállítást!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/03/2021

    At least one size smaller that EU std sizing as expected

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/10/2019

    I was so excited to get this. i would like to say that first off it came early, thank you. unfortunately I wore it the first time the stitching one the pockets came out. and the second time I wore it. the stitching that holds the snaps came out. so now it have to take the time to restitch everything reforestation I can wear it again. It saved me from making my own but kind of a hassle to have to restitch all the seams.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/09/2019

    Good fit. Decent fabric. I really like this apron. Only needed to more firmly sew on the two snaps. Otherwise, this is an excellent apron...as much as aprons can be....you know, for an apron.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/06/2019

    I like it. I was looking for a new apron that wouldn't hang off my neck. This one hangs nicely, albeit, a bit lower at the neckline than I would like. The fabric is on the thin side.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/07/2019

    Just perfect! The delivery was very fast, I loved the material nice and soft the only problem I had to give it to my daughter, I need a larger size...lol

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/05/2019

    la qualité est bonne, par contre je porte du 3X normalement et j'ai acheté le 4X je regrette de ne pas avoir prix le 5X mais c'est un tablier pour faire de la couture donc pour moi ce n'est pas trop grave !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2019

    When it finally arrived, I was very pleased! Exactly as pictured and as long as you pay attention to how their sizing works, you won't be disappointed! I will get a lot of use out of this in the Garden this Season!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10 525
    • Ft9 356
    • Ft3 379
    • Ft6 765
    • Ft8 269
    • Ft11 277
    • Ft10 105
    • Ft9 395
    • Ft11 277
    • Ft9 395
    • Ft10 899
    • Ft6 387
    • Ft8 269
    • Ft7 891
    • Ft6 013
    • Ft16 843
    • Ft9 773
    • Ft3 480