Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (57)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(57)
    • 5 Csillag(44)
    • 4 Csillag(9)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 06/10/2020

    good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/06/2021

    a termék jó, de megkaptam a megrendelést a különböző méretű, hogy ahelyett, hogy XL méret, a szállított méret 4XL volt

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/02/2021

    excelente producto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/01/2021

    recebido no prazo !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/12/2020

    I received a small when I had ordered a Large

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/07/2020

    Платье прекрасно, в точности как на фото. Село отлично, ткань плотный мятый хлопок (мягкий). Способно превратить среднюю плотную тетку в стильную фею. Хорошо пахнет просто тканью, без посторонних запахов. С размером угадала, взяла 10, хотя кофта в том же заказе - 12, и все подошло. Посоветовала бы при выборе размера внимательно анализировать конкретный крой и фактические измерения.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/08/2020

    Could have ordered one size smaller. I'm 1.65m, 57kg usually wears size 10 or L but the cutting is 1 to 2 size bigger than expected. Quality is acceptable for this price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • SisVIP1
    US
    28/12/2018

    I read the size descriptions before ordering. But this dress was smaller than the description said. I had to add a side inserts to it before I could war it..

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/12/2018

    السلعة جيدة حسب المواصفات المعروضة في الموقع Excellent The item is good according to the specifications shown on the site

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • TeaVIP3
    US
    02/08/2018

    This dress was longer than expected, and I ordered up a few too many sizes, but was able to adjust with my sewing machine. The dress is cut to accommodate sizing variation, so even though it is a bit too roomy and loose, it's a really great weekend dress or something to put on after work.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 568
    • Ft5 503
    • Ft6 191
    • Ft9 839
    • Ft6 811
    • Ft6 191
    • Ft5 503
    • Ft9 082
    • Ft6 811
    • Ft9 420
    • Ft14 002
    • Ft9 459
    • Ft9 459
    • Ft13 625
    • Ft11 354
    • Ft9 459
    • Ft5 503
    • Ft5 674