Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (31)
  • Kép (9)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(31)
    • 5 Csillag(31)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 04/12/2019

    Hi all Riders, the product is awesome i received this product in 21 days location mumbai, INDIA. only the packing system is poor, overall all fine. good service and fast service strong product i loved it very much. rider i suggest u can go for it no doubt. thank you banggood .😊😍...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/04/2020

    félelmetes termék szeretik a fekete Bárcsak lenne egy sötét szürke szinte, mint egy igazán sötét szürke közel fekete egyik azt hiszem, ez lenne félelmetes, vagy akár egy fehér felett a Koponya rész minden fekete.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/08/2020

    Ultimate Product, super built in quality. Can be used as a Dirt mask for Biking or somewhere else for fun party. I almost waited for 3 months to get the shipment due to Global crisis for COVID-19. The box was fully damaged may be due to rough cargo handling. But the mask's sturdy built-in quality is super. Giving 5 $tar.... Thank you Banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/12/2019

    first time buying from banggood.. theres a few unseen scratch but over all still wearable and comfortable. great price good item

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/08/2019

    Quality and design are very good. A design is also applied to the back of the mask. It is a very satisfying product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/12/2019

    show. superou as espectativas

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/11/2019

    very satisfied with the product. Good quality product. come with the the fast helmet attachment

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/01/2020

    gyors szállítás és a megfelelő minőségű, alig várom, hogy használja :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/09/2020

    8 nap van hátra

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/05/2021

    higher quality than i expected even for the price point. my head is a little too big for it but i just have a big head in general

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 913
    • Ft2 947
    • Ft8 846
    • Ft8 325
    • Ft3 274
    • Ft23 468
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft12 868
    • Ft5 306
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft20 059
    • Ft17 411
    • Ft19 682
    • Ft3 602
    • Ft6 054
    • Ft17 368
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft4 520