Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (41)
  • Kép (7)
  • Videó (12)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(41)
    • 5 Csillag(39)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/03/2021

    kiváló érkezett gyorsan és ezúttal sértetlenül

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/08/2017

    Hello! Unfortunately I am very unsatisfied with my last transaction. I have order three X-UAV Clouds and it came only one so far. I am still waiting another ones for seven weeks now. The Clouds that got delivered looked terrible. The way that it's been packed with was very unprofessional so airplane got squeezed. I don't know what is happening with another two products I've ordered but I hope they will got deliver soon and that they will be better packed. Last Time I ordered Survey from X-Uav, and it comes with extra box, everything comes in excellent condition.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/05/2020

    Just got it, did not asamble it yet. Anyways, the full review of the plane can be found on youtube, here I will just highlight some things. So apparently it is a common thing for it to come in squashed box, but I have seen worse and I was optimistic. and yes, there are not any issues but a slightly compressed fuselage (you can see it on the image) so it is a bit problematic to close the large compartment. Hoping to fix it somehow. the mold seems to br high quality and some things are changed compared to reviews I have seen - the plywood parts are changed for carbon or thick plastic parts so it is more sturdy for sure. it took cca 20 days for it to arrive which is quite good and I was spared of the customs - not sure why buy I like it! I like it and cant wait to fly it!

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/07/2019

    Посылка пришла в убитом состоянии (не почта России), по дороге из коробки сыпались детали. Продавец явно пожалел скотча и упаковочного материала. Многие детали помяты или с трещинами.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2017

    This plane was a big surprise! It flies perfectly, no stall to speak of, and depending on the motors chosen, it could be quite efficient. Keep it light and this thing will fly out of your hand vertically! A very good model at a great price! Well done!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/09/2017

    chegou muito rápido em se tratando de Brasil e veio muito bem embalado sem nenhum problema e o melhor: sem tributação

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/01/2017

    good quality plane liked the shape... bought from bg and they canceled my order for over weight and did direct from X-uav with good price and survey version not the same bg have. survey included carbon fiber plates...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Reddog
    US
    31/05/2021

    Szeretem ezt a gépet, rendelt 2. Szállítás volt gyors & sértetlen dobozok USA raktár. még meg kell nyitni a 2. dobozt, hogy ellenőrizze a tartalmat & bármilyen kár, de az 1. doboz jó.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/10/2021

    A valaha volt legjobb RC gép!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/12/2020

    kiváló gyors szállítás, kiváló minőségű termék

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft146 697
    • Ft124 897
    • Ft75 748
    • Ft49 587
    • Ft8 865
    • Ft40 309
    • Ft45 079
    • Ft3 308
    • Ft104 203
    • Ft86 834
    • Ft24 283
    • Ft23 032
    • Ft24 485
    • Ft5 442
    • Ft23 992
    • Ft14 394
    • Ft28 957
    • Ft17 350