Vásárlói vélemények

4.76 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (41)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(41)
    • 5 Csillag(33)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 31/05/2016

    Получил очки. Внешне все сделано достаточно качественно, без царапин, без нареканий. Но исходя из полученных с ними солнцезащитных очков с ошибочным описанием надо проверить защиту от UV. Got the glasses. Outwardly all is quite high quality, no scratches, no complaints. But based on the with them sunglasses with erroneous description of it is necessary to check UV protection.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/02/2021

    muy bueno excelente

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/10/2020

    Minden jól ajánlott

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/09/2020

    produto simples mas de boa qualidade, serviu perfeitamente para o que eu queria!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/08/2020

    Szemüvegek minőségi anyagból. hatásos a naplencsével szemben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/11/2016

    The goggle are very light weight, the view is not limited on the side, as I have experienced with other goggle. Shipping took the standaard 3 weeks, which is not bad, but one has to be aware in advance. Banggood is a reliable seller, purchased various products, their customer care is very active, always willing to look for a satisfying result.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/04/2016

    Bem confortável. A espuma é boa. Não usei ao ar livre, mas no geral gostei bastante. Não tenho costume de usar, então é dificil comprara com algum caro de marca de ski. Mas como irei usar em apenas um dia e a compra no site estava mais barato do que o aluguel em montes nevados resolvi comprar. Até agra não me arrependi!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2016

    goods received in time! the quality is not satisfied with the fact that, when putting on glasses, they nalazeyut eyes. I understand that they do not form true test. in the photo is hard to see a partition in the middle, it interferes with the review.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/03/2016

    It is a very good product. It’s very usefull. I bought and received without problems in my country. This works very well and very nice. I recomend to buy this product in bangood. The price is good too. I'm satisfied.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/02/2016

    Die Brille macht einen guten Eindruck und trägt nicht so dick auf wie manche anderen Modelle. Dadurch ist unter der Brille aber kein Platz um noch ein normale Brille zu tragen. Gruß, Karsten

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,427
    • Ft7,124
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft5,427
    • Ft4,933
    • Ft3,051
    • Ft1,651
    • Ft6,448
    • Ft5,088
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft3,699
    • Ft8,481
    • Ft4,069
    • Ft2,712
    • Ft3,051
    • Ft5,088
    • Ft6,784
    • Ft13,572