Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (69)
  • Kép (13)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(69)
    • 5 Csillag(64)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 15/09/2021

    A csomag megérkezett. Az áru rendben van. Nincsenek megjegyzések. - Köszönöm szépen.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/09/2021

    Gyors szállítás nagyon jó minőségű

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/05/2019

    За свою цену, хороший фонарь. Купил себе и друзьям больше 5 штук, и все остались довольны. Единственный момент, перед погружением в воду, проверить наличие уплотнительного кольца под пластиковой накладкой на матрице (в одном фонаре пришлось автогерметиком уплотнять).

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/10/2019

    The product is ok and can do what you expect from it. But i don't think its 1650 lumens i bought $10USD and was 500 Lumens and when i compared both of them the difference was very little. I didn't test the battery with it yet, but shall update it here. The light is kind of flood type and not spot light. Each press of a button is one of 3 modes. It starts with medium and then slightly weaker, then low, then at last the strong mode. And with double press of the button it turns on the strobe light. I shall include some sample photos. The body is kind of alloy steel. And it is shipped without the battery which you have to get it your own.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/04/2018

    Well, not literally. It's not as bright as my BLF A6's, but then my A6's are modded, I'd hazard a guess this is somewhere in the 1000-1200lm range, so not quite the stated 1650lm. The UI is fairly intuitive, although the description is incorrect stating "stepless dimming", this is nothing like the BFL Q8 in that respect, it actually dims in 5 steps! The beam pattern is rather floody, which is perfect for what I want it for. It's small in size, I have 14500 powered torches that are larger. So far I like it, though I'd much prefer something in the 5000k range of tints.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/04/2018

    lighter weight than expected and comfortable to wear stable no wobbling, light good enough for most situations and good range of adjustment although getting into all modes a bit trickier than most requiring double clicks for flashing modes no instructions in box but fully explained above in site description of torch.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • PokBG
    TH
    04/04/2018

    Hi 2700mA+-, peak 950LM+- with VCT6 , tint 5500K+- yellowish than 1A , no memory start on medium mode , charging current almost 1A ,

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/11/2020

    Nagyon világos, könnyen használható, a kivitelezés első osztályú. 18650-es lapos 🔋 szükséges, és még mindig nem túl nehéz.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/09/2020

    جميله ومصباح جيد ولكن الحذر لايوجد معها بطاريه اخذت بطاريه من مصباح اخر احذرو سعره معقول مائه وخمسه عشر ريال

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/11/2019

    Very good flashlight. Well spended money. :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.34
    • US$8.07
    • US$17.31
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$4.19
    • US$18.47
    • US$24.69
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.09
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$21.84
    • US$60.05