Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (33)
  • Kép (7)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(33)
    • 5 Csillag(29)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/01/2021

    Szép

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/01/2019

    Recomendo a todo na Banggood. Recomendo a todo na Banggood. Recomendo a todo na Banggood. Recomendo a todo na Banggood. Recomendo a todo na Banggood. Recomendo a todo na Banggood. Recomendo a todo na Banggood. Recomendo a todo na Banggood. Recomendo a todo na Banggood. Recomendo a todo na Banggood. Recomendo a todo na Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • KoosP
    ZA
    10/03/2019

    thanks works lowly

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/09/2018

    I ordered for my daughter . it’s very nice looking and good quality . My daughter loved. charge is enough for 2 days. I recommend to everyone.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/10/2018

    funcional, pratico. o apertar da bracelete podia ser diferente.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/10/2018

    very good in this price recommend for children after nine years old.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/10/2018

    Дерьмо полное !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/09/2018

    При включении язык Китайский. Переключается на Английский после подключения к приложению. Отображает пульс, давление, монитор сна, вызовы и сообщения. Есть шагомер и подсчет калорий. Из минусов - часто теряет связь с телефоном и отображает сообщения не всех мессенджеров, как например нету сообщений из Viber и Gmail.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/10/2018

    Good battery duration if bt is not continuously on. Basic functions covered but am very disappointed the notification does not cover gmail or hangout, just cover whatsupp. Hope in the future the app will be updated to cover also these notification incoming.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/10/2018

    good hardware , simply charging magnetic plug , but happysports software not work on blood ptessure and spo2 diagnosis, not download some this parameter

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12 124
    • Ft9 830
    • Ft11 947
    • Ft27 630
    • Ft20 816
    • Ft14 087
    • Ft9 777
    • Ft18 666
    • Ft9 826
    • Ft7 208
    • Ft10 813
    • Ft10 023
    • Ft10 993
    • Ft19 033
    • Ft15 421
    • Ft8 519
    • Ft16 385
    • Ft32 773