Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (472)
  • Kép (40)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(472)
    • 5 Csillag(406)
    • 4 Csillag(41)
    • 3 Csillag(15)
    • 2 Csillag(4)
    • 1 Csillag(6)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 07/01/2021

    Great product for the price. I like this usb charging way. very easy. the light is very strong. I just used inside house and a bit in the garden but for this price, i recommend. the size you can see from my hand. not small but not huge. Thank you Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/08/2021

    kapott után majdnem 3 hét, jól működik, összpontosít,

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/11/2019

    The quality of this lamp is awesome! It is solidly built and well worth the money. There is what appears to be a silicone cover for the USB charging port to prevent dirt and moisture from entering the port while in use. The light is easily turned on with a rubber encased push button on top. The light is strong and is easy to zoom to by rotating the front portion of the lamp. I highly suggest this product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/12/2017

    Sehr helle und gut verarbeitete LED Fahradbeleuchtung. Gut verarbeitetes stabiles Metallgehäuse. 3 Leucht-Modi zu Auswahl und gut zu justierender Zoom. Leicht zu montieren und rutschfest.. Einfach zu laden über den USB Port. Kleine Leuchtdiode zeigt den Ladevorgang an USB-Kabel wird mitgeliefert. Sehr gutes Produkt zu einem super Preis. Sehr zu empfehlen.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/12/2018

    Покупал по распродаже опубликованной в телеграмм канале @chinagoodbuy (chinagb.ru) Все супер! Пришло быстро! Все запаяно! Всем доволен! Распаковка будет на канале - http://goo.gl/ANAx2c Bought on sale published in telegrams channel @chinagoodbuy (chinagb.ru) Everything is super! It's fast! Everything is soldered! Everyone is happy! Unpacking will be on the channel - http://goo.gl/ANAx2c

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/03/2018

    schön kompakte und helle Fahrradleuchte. Drei Helligkeitsstufen einstellbar. Strobolicht braucht eigentlich keiner. Alles in allem absolut ihr Geld wert!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/01/2018

    The reason this light is heavier, is because the alu case around the LED (acts as a heat shield) is about 5mm thick. I bought the light to modify it into a motorcycle headlight. This thing is build tough. The wires are a bit thin, but other than that, it's seriously properly made. I wouldn't be scared of dropping it at all. I'm going to buy another one just in case I destroy it. It's a beast. It's an easy to use super bright LED light. Would recommend.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/06/2019

    Очень яркий качественный фонарь.Пришёл в Белгород за месяц.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/08/2018

    It is nice looking and feels solid. Very bright light and focus can be adjusted. I recommend product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/10/2020

    ajánlott, meglehetősen erős fény, jó világítási tartomány. jó termék az árhoz képest. az egyetlen hiba, amit látok a gumibiztonsági szíj, ve finom és nem sok önbizalom, hogy maradjon erős a kormány, minden más tökéletes.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 771
    • Ft11 624
    • Ft6 897
    • Ft8 350
    • Ft9 441
    • Ft7 624
    • Ft8 350
    • Ft132 087
    • Ft9 117
    • Ft5 444
    • Ft4 400
    • Ft8 174
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft5 343
    • Ft10 992
    • Ft3 614
    • Ft5 784
    • Ft11 621