Vásárlói vélemények

4.71 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (14)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(14)
    • 5 Csillag(12)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/06/2021

    Tetszett a termék, az ár is jó volt. Még nem tudtam felsorolni a dalaimat.FLAC, de azt hiszem, ez valami konfiguráció.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/04/2018

    Емкий аккумулятор, мне хватило на 19 часов прослушивания музыки на 40% громкости. По громкости запас большой. Экран отличный, яркий, цвета не искажаются. Полный текстовый обзор: https://mysku.ru/blog/china-stores/62622.html

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/06/2021

    Könnyen használható, a hangminőség rendben van. Jó játékos!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/11/2020

    brilliant service, posted quick, great value product , thanks.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/08/2019

    I think for the money this is probably one of the best high level media player that you can buy. Xduoo are pretty known manufacturer for a high quality DAC integrated players, that can deliver a pretty high quality music and high quality hardware build. The Nano D-3 is one of the cheaper offering from Xduoo and lacks some of the extras of its bigger $200+ brothers, but at the same time the quality is on the same level and the experience, especially for someone like me, that is use to lower quality MP3 files for the last 20 years, its simply mind blowing, most of the times I really felt like my mind cant process all the notes deliver by the nicer FLAC coded albums, and I was more then happy with what this little player can deliver. I can highly recommend it!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/01/2019

    Very solid, well-built player. Easy-to-operate buttons and functions. Charging lasts a very long time. I do charge is periodically, but it hasn't yet run out of power. The sound is exceptionally good, and plays very loudly, if you want it to. Make note that with a better quality/sounding player such as this one, you would be much better off with better quality/sounding headphones or earphones. Would buy again and am happy to recommend.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/07/2018

    Produto muito bom. A Qualidade do áudio é excelente. Ainda é o meu primeiro Hi-Fi Lossless player mas já dá para ver diferença de qualquer celular ou player de música comum. Agora um detalhe, o fone de ouvido que você for usar deve ser muito bom também se quiser perceber a diferença. Eu recomendo muitíssimo o Blitzwolf BW-ES2. Esse pequeno fone tem uma qualidade melhor que o meu Sony MDR-XB500 40mm XBass de 300 dólares.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/05/2018

    very happy to find another alternative to ipods. the size is great & the storage capacity (when buying a memory card) is even better. sound quality is on even par if not better than my old zune player.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/08/2019

    Sản phẩm trông chắc và bền, cảm ơn Cty sản xuất, Shop phân phối và anh chị em Cty đã tạo điều kiện cho khách hàng có được sản phẩm tiện dụng, một lần nữa xin cảm ơn tất cả.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/06/2020

    Szuper termék

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10 343
    • Ft14 056
    • Ft7 026
    • Ft12 047
    • Ft13 386
    • Ft174 972
    • Ft8 365
    • Ft18 073
    • Ft13 386
    • Ft7 346
    • Ft8 944
    • Ft13 386
    • Ft12 720
    • Ft69 987
    • Ft8 700
    • Ft10 264
    • Ft19 077
    • Ft46 525