Vásárlói vélemények

4.95 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (77)
  • Kép (17)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(77)
    • 5 Csillag(73)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 20/10/2020

    Great Xiaomi rice cooker. It took awhile to be sent, but it arrived very fast (2 weeks) in my hands. No custom fees. Well packed and in perfect conditions. Thanks Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2021

    Szállítás nagyon gyors, nem próbál mindent jól.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/09/2020

    Nagyon jó termék...!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/02/2020

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Xiaomi to jednoducho vie... Ďalší produkt do mojej zbierky. Ďalší veľmi kvalitný produkt od Xiaomi. Kvalitne spracovaný a veľmi pekný varič ryže. Čínsku koncovku na prívodnom kábli som si jednoducho prehodil na európsku a nepotrebujem ďalšie redukcie (redukcia ale bola pribalená). Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived fine and without problems. Xiaomi simply knows ... Another product to my collection. Another high quality product from Xiaomi. Well processed and very nice rice cooker. I simply switched the Chinese plug on the power cord to the European one and I do not need any further reductions (it was included). Thank you Banggood.

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/02/2020

    I have been using the rice cooker for over two months now, I am very satisfied with it, with the right amount of water it makes the best rice. The programs of the cooker are dynamic, it changes the cook time if it is needed.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/12/2019

    This is a great cooker. It recognized the settings from its rice database by scanning the barcode on my rice package! You should set the Mi Home App to chinese language for full advantage. :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/02/2019

    This is a cute little device, and works well. The app is half-Chinese but you can manage with it by intuition. Cooks nice and well. App control works well. my only complaint is that despite the promise, I didn't receive a converter for the Chinese plug!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/03/2020

    Very good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/12/2019

    очень неплохая мультиварка мелкого розмера из минусов самсунг а 50 и айфон 7 не конектится к михоум

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/04/2019

    Good quality rice cooker. User manual and labels in Chineese. You will need adapter for power plug.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,748
    • Ft4,349
    • Ft14,705
    • Ft27,044
    • Ft9,945
    • Ft14,298
    • Ft6,836
    • Ft2,484
    • Ft18,650
    • Ft3,417
    • Ft14,919
    • Ft9,697
    • Ft15,731
    • Ft11,624
    • Ft46,167
    • Ft11,282
    • Ft86,859
    • Ft10,598