Vásárlói vélemények

5 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (20)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(20)
    • 5 Csillag(20)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 01/03/2020

    This is not 3L capacity!! This rice cooker is the cheaper 1 Liter capacity version. I feel cheated!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/06/2020

    Gyönyörű és szilárd, még nem próbáltam, ahogy a rizs kijön

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/12/2018

    produit de qualité irréprochable. même si les boutons sont en chinois le fonctionnement est facile et encore plus avec l'application mi home.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/08/2020

    Very please with the new cooker. My setting for rigid turns out perfect.. Even left over rice when microwave turn out to be individual grain of fluffiness.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/05/2021

    Jól van

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/10/2020

    Nem rossz

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/08/2020

    good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2019

    This unit is completely in Chinese both on the unit buttons and the accompanying documentation. I was not expecting that! I have seen English versions of the cooker online and assumed it would be sent out to suit the country. I have found and downloaded English instructions so it helps. Quality is however excellent and I intend to label the buttons in English, just feel I shouldn't have to be doing this after spending a decent sum of money. One saving grace is that the app is in English so you can control it from a phone or tablet.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/05/2019

    Cette marque est très intéressante et très bien fini, j'ai fait du riz, il était très bien cuit par rapport au machine avec une cuve embouti (fine) en plus avec un système induction la cuisson est metrisé, je suis ravi.un peu cher mais super.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/01/2019

    Well packaged, very good price ! 3L is enough for more than 4 people ! But this is not the Pressure version of it, be careful !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10,601
    • Ft10,940
    • Ft9,013
    • Ft13,676
    • Ft12,432
    • Ft39,001
    • Ft26,332
    • Ft79,584
    • Ft14,360
    • Ft14,360
    • Ft3,659
    • Ft88,911
    • Ft4,785
    • Ft23,251
    • Ft11,282
    • Ft8,702
    • Ft19,688
    • Ft3,417