Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (219)
  • Kép (28)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(219)
    • 5 Csillag(199)
    • 4 Csillag(18)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/10/2021

    Nagyon szép sík, 3D6G a giroszkóp, még nem próbáltam. Nagyon gyors szállítás.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/11/2021

    Nagy RC-síkság

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • UMMVIP5
    JP
    17/11/2018

    The aircraft is very good. I also bought another A100 Su 27. Like J11, the battery was not shipped. Bought two, Bannggood did not bundle my battery with both of them. I'd like you to pay back the battery. Again, the aircraft is a good one.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2020

    j’ai reçu mon packet aujourd’hui, il était pas mal endommagé par le transport. l’emballage aurait du être plus robuste. l’item reçu ne sera pas utilisable. je demande un remboursement ou un remplacement.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/08/2020

    Main issue is the packaging as you can see from the photos. The price should be a little cheaper for the quality but otherwise it's good. Good size beginner jet.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/02/2019

    This is my and my kids personal favorite RC plane. Super durable and totally beginner friendly. even my 5 year old can fly it and my 8 year old can have lots of fun with it. its definitely a keeper. Very highly recommended RC Plane.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/08/2019

    O Avião e super bonito e chegou no prazo prometido, ainda não vooei... Mechi nos comandos do rádio e o motor funcionou normal apenas o Elevador que não, porém possa ser que seja bateria descarregada.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/12/2018

    The shame was that the battery was not bundled. Although it flies and turns with the right and left propellers, since it can use elevator, it can do ascending / descending freely. Therefore, it is easy to slide and take off and landing. Normally "pitch angle restriction" is working, and it prevents the sudden descent / sudden rise. By switching with the button, you will be able to loop. Also, since the gyroscope is working well, you can landing at a low speed and in a posture in which the nose is greatly raised.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2021

    Reçu plus tôt que prévu...emballage satisfaisant et pas abîmé.....j'ai juste fais tourner les hélices pour vider la batterie....et tester les flaps qui m'ont l'air par contre bien durs à bouger....j'espère que les montées et descentes iront bien.....en tous cas il est magnifique !!!! PS le systeme pour mettre les roues est simple et pratique.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/10/2020

    Great little jet airplane! I got it very fast, he shipping takes only one week to Center Europe! It flys wrey good without any home made modificatons (for example center of gravity manipulating) Thanks Banggood!

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$82.18
    • US$73.69
    • US$53.12
    • US$70.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$121.89
    • US$31.17
    • US$9.19
    • US$170.99
    • US$9.24
    • US$121.89
    • US$23.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$64.90
    • US$79.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$35.64