Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (468)
  • Kép (59)
  • Videó (24)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(468)
    • 5 Csillag(411)
    • 4 Csillag(46)
    • 3 Csillag(7)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 15/10/2021

    Szép kis repülő

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/11/2021

    Egyáltalán nem elégedett a géppel, és próbálom visszavinni. a lift szervo rúd meghajlik.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/12/2021

    Szuper 👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/05/2019

    XK A600 4 Channel Electric RC De Havilland Canada DHC-2 Beaver Mini electric RC Plane is one of the best RC plane ever from XK. Do not take my words for it. This is my Top of the list super favorite RC Plane. This is the 3rd time I bought the XK A600 again. Not just for it looks but for its absolutely stunning Flight performance and 200% fun factor that it brings to RC Pilots of all age and skills. With its built in 6G stabilization system, its 100% beginner and kids friendly. Even my 5 year and 3 year old kids were able to fly it back when I had it in Dubai. XK A600 is not only a beautiful highly scaled replica of DHC-2 Beaver plane but also a superb RC plane. With its small size its super easy to carry around and fly where ever you want. This is definitely one RC Plane that you must have.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/05/2019

    Самолет получили. Все бы хорошо, но хвост обломан. Брали на день рождения сыну, не очень приятно. Цена у самолета не маленькая и за такую цену нужно проверять целая ли модель лежит в коробке. Теперь придется выдумывать как приклеить, и не известно получиться или нет, там подрулевка рядом , каждый лишний грам на счету.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/06/2018

    Opened it up and the plane almost looks like it had been flown and crashed. The body had been split and pushed out when it arrived as well as one of the carbon rods having a crack on one of its connectors, and in return Im sure I will eventually receive the 450 points I was promised (which is like $3), but in the mean time, I glued the plane together and it flies true, and still better than anything you could purchase under $200. The stock controller is also commendable, its gimbals are much smoother than any other RTF Tx Ive ever had... But will still be switching over to my DX8

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/11/2017

    You can easily spend 15 minutes on each flight, setting up and flying. The actual flight may last 8-10 minutes. On a Mode 2 radio transmitter, throttle stick is on the left. There are two flight modes, Stabilize (6G) and Aerobatics (3D). You change the modes by pressing down on the aileron right stick. Since it uses the Futaba® Radio Control Systems, you can easily use a compatible radio transmitter as a substitute. No mixing is needed, as they are programmed into the flight controller.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2016

    Today I resived the plane,and thanks for the fast delivery, it arrives in good package in good condition without eny damage,also I want to say tanks to team of banggod for their care for my package,xk dhc 2 a600 is the fastest and the best plane I have ever flay,I recommend evry one to buy from banggood because they are the safest and the best company,Thanks again

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/06/2019

    Спасибо посылка получена.Соответствует описанию.Пришла немного помятая,сломана внутренняя часть упаковки,модель не пострадала.Проверил на земле,все работает,в полете проверю позже.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/02/2018

    Здравствуйте! Товар пришел за 35 дней. Внешних повреждений упаковки, обнаружено не было, модель упакована в контейнер из плотного пенопласта. Однако, при вскрытии был обнаружен дефект - сломана хвостовая часть самолета. По разлому видно, что собранную, целую модель, сломать таким образом не возможно. Возможно продавец положил сломанную модель. Повторюсь-Внешних повреждений не было, товар упакован качественно! P.S. Продавца не рекомендую.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$81.99
    • US$144.36
    • US$136.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$58.87
    • US$228.84
    • US$105.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$89.99
    • US$267.74