Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (35)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(35)
    • 5 Csillag(32)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/10/2021

    Kötözködöm az ugróhoz, futaba sfhss protokollt használok. de nem kötött. Tudja valaki a megoldást?

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/01/2019

    Falcon došiel v poriadku nepoškodený za 10 dni do Francúzska. Super.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/07/2020

    Még egyszer köszönöm, hogy itt vagy! 🤓👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/10/2021

    As my first 6 channel helicopter this was a good choice. It is futaba compatible so I binded to my Jumper T-lite very easilly. In 6G mode it is perfectly stable and easy to control even for a beginner. With the flip of a switch you can turn it to 3G mode and it becomes more agile but also more difficuld to control. Keep it close to you when flying as it is very small. There is now a brushless version (xk 110) that cames with extra batteries.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/06/2021

    Its fun to fly but doesnt have much lift like its successor K110. The boom is very thin and break easy almost on every crash. Be sure to buy LOTs of boom tail. Everything else is very forgiving.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2021

    Kaptam ezt a tételt időben jó állapotban köszönöm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/09/2019

    Truly amazing what this little heli can do. Very easy to fly, pretty tough... in a hundred flights I never stripped a servo. XK's FBL system works almost flawlessly, self-leveling makes it easy for beginners. Not much power, yet still as much power as a coreless motor can give you. Quality issues with parts, main gear tolerances are a bit all over the place. But try another main gear and it'll probably work (pick up a few they're cheap). I never broke a swashplate, main shaft, landing gear, frame. Canopy is a bit fragile, but scotch tape can do wonders. K100 is a very good value (don't bother with the K110).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/02/2019

    Отличный вертолет для полетов в помещении и на улице в безветренную погоду или при очень слабом ветре. В режиме 6G очень стабилен. Минус в том, что невозможно найти дополнительные аккумуляторы, почему banggood их не продает непонятно? Хотя бы продавали вертолет в варианте с несколькими аккумуляторами, например как XK K130.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/04/2019

    I set it up on my Jumper T12 transmitter and everything works perfectly. I get an incredible 6 minutes flight time with the stock battery. An excellent heli for flying indoor.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/04/2016

    If you are a beginner buy this heli. Its the only way to progress and learn how to fly. Switching from 6g to 3g will prevent many crashes as it will self level the heli during flight.!! And with expedite shipping arrived in UK in 5 days only!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$55.99
    • US$66.98
    • US$145.52
    • US$128.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$147.83
    • US$87.77
    • US$8.04
    • US$29.29
    • US$19.62
    • US$49.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$517.50
    • US$64.67
    • US$235.99
    • US$179.39
    • US$232.99
    • US$757.67