Vásárlói vélemények

4.92 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (156)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(156)
    • 5 Csillag(147)
    • 4 Csillag(7)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/01/2021

    Tökéletes állapotban érkezett.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2018

    Arrived within 1 week to UK - Banggood deliveries are some of the fastest known!! I bought these for my XK K110 but unfortunately the hole is too small for the tail motor shaft. However, they fit my XK K100 perfectly so won't go to waste but please update description Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/04/2018

    Super fast delivery to UK - thanks!! These tail blades are too small for the XK K110 tail motor but they fit perfectly on the XK K100 so not gone to waste but please update description. thanks!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/10/2019

    ได้รับแล้วครับ แต่ต้องรอหลายวันหน่อยนะ

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/12/2017

    well works great and strong enough to hold on still when you crash...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/04/2021

    Peça genuína da Xk. Essas hélices são muito resistentes, mas para quem voa com o k110 em ambiente fechado e pequeno mais cedo ou mais tarde acabam quebrando.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/05/2021

    Very good OEM tail blades. Luckily haven't needed them yet, but at this price, it's best to pickup a couple of spares.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • maik
    GR
    22/01/2021

    5 Ευχαριστώ πολύ όλα είναι εντάξει

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/12/2020

    Awesome! Got my parts in about 10 days, every items matched my order. Very good selection of spare parts for both my E-160 and HK-K110 Helis.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/10/2020

    Good guality

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,759
    • Ft2,484
    • Ft2,391
    • Ft41,609
    • Ft2,173
    • Ft5,810
    • Ft2,391
    • Ft1,492
    • Ft22,381
    • Ft4,101
    • Ft1,862
    • Ft1,862
    • Ft1,240
    • Ft1,738
    • Ft5,469
    • Ft2,173
    • Ft3,417
    • Ft27,666