Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (22)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(22)
    • 5 Csillag(18)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/02/2017

    Ordered two of them for our Pugs. We followed the instructions and measured both our dogs to determine the right size before ordering. The hoodies arrived and fit perfect! They look super cool. The quality seems good. The one issue we had was the shipping took longer than expected. This one was worth the wait!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/01/2016

    The quality is good and m dog looks nice! I bought the pink one (was a mistake) I thought I bought a black one

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/03/2018

    the color of it is darker than the one in the photo and the the hood is quite small. but overall I think it’s pretty nice and it’s very warm.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/08/2017

    Спасибо за товар . Заказ получила быстро. Моя собака нарядная и красивая. Продавцу спасибо за быструю работу.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/06/2017

    Select a size bigger than what you expect, if you want to be sure to fit on your dog. Though it's funny.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/05/2017

    La calidad es muy buena, sin embargo la talla es super reducida. Yo lo quería para mi Schnauzer de 1 año y le quedó a mi cachorra maltés de 2 meses.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/04/2017

    Correct size. Fits perfect

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/01/2017

    Viene pequeña de talla

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/11/2016

    nice little coat I should have got large

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2016

    Very good delivery,good quality.I buy onother one for my other dog.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.09
    • US$10.38
    • US$11.54
    • US$12.69
    • US$53.46
    • US$12.69
    • US$13.85
    • US$8.27
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.60
    • US$14.55
    • US$141.64
    • US$53.03
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.24
    • US$20.99