Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (22)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(22)
    • 5 Csillag(18)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/02/2017

    Ordered two of them for our Pugs. We followed the instructions and measured both our dogs to determine the right size before ordering. The hoodies arrived and fit perfect! They look super cool. The quality seems good. The one issue we had was the shipping took longer than expected. This one was worth the wait!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/01/2016

    The quality is good and m dog looks nice! I bought the pink one (was a mistake) I thought I bought a black one

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/08/2017

    Спасибо за товар . Заказ получила быстро. Моя собака нарядная и красивая. Продавцу спасибо за быструю работу.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/05/2017

    La calidad es muy buena, sin embargo la talla es super reducida. Yo lo quería para mi Schnauzer de 1 año y le quedó a mi cachorra maltés de 2 meses.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/04/2016

    Was so excited to receive the package ... LOVE the FBI coat. Can't wait to try it on her and I know she'll love the "arms" :) As for the security hoodie, well, I know she'll love it as she loves the princess one I bought from Banggood previously

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/02/2016

    ну в общем ничего так кофточка. маркая оно и понятно на черном все видно. застиралась и потеряла внешний вид после 5 стирки. ну не страшно - покатит да за такую цену.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/03/2018

    the color of it is darker than the one in the photo and the the hood is quite small. but overall I think it’s pretty nice and it’s very warm.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/06/2017

    Select a size bigger than what you expect, if you want to be sure to fit on your dog. Though it's funny.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/03/2016

    Ce zelite, da bo vas ljubljencek delezen pogledov, je to prava izbira. Kvaliteten material in lepa izdelava :-)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/02/2016

    AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME :) Can't say enough great stuff about the service, postage and products.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft16 363
    • Ft7 262
    • Ft12 577
    • Ft8 350
    • Ft10 690
    • Ft3 456
    • Ft4 356
    • Ft3 991
    • Ft4 356
    • Ft4 718
    • Ft5 954
    • Ft6 897
    • Ft4 356
    • Ft3 991
    • Ft4 356
    • Ft7 576
    • Ft4 718
    • Ft7 262