Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1658)
  • Kép (212)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1658)
    • 5 Csillag(1614)
    • 4 Csillag(35)
    • 3 Csillag(6)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/04/2019

    works wonderful. I charge my batteries way faster now

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Sogian
    CL
    01/08/2018

    making the review as it arrive comes in a nice simple package you can tell that is made with good materials and worth the money.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/06/2017

    This is a good parallel charger and of course everybody knows the cells need to all start out at the same voltage or your batteries will all get unbalanced. What some may not know is that the moment you start plugging in batteries the common rail is hot. This is true regardless of charger connection. Don't do like me and leave a 2s battery on the rail while connecting 4s batteries. Didn't expect smoke before I even connected to the charger!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/06/2020

    Ordered and paid 10/06, it arrived today 28/06 in Monterrey Mexico. Thank you very much Banggood for the good service. As the manual reads: It is simple, reliable, safe and cheap. But before using it as a newbie (like myself), watch a few reviews on YouTube for using parallel charging board when charging your Lipos: Many good fpv pilots sharing their experience. Bought it together with a ToolkitRC balance (dis)charger. Recommended, greetings.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/07/2017

    This board is great for parallel charging lipo batteries. Just make sure to follow all of the parallel charging safety precautions and this will work great for you. I just it with my ISDT charger to charge my 3S lipos and it has worked great so far. i recommend to anyone that needs to charge multiple of the same type of battery.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/03/2020

    Rendben megérkezett, Tisztességes kidolgozás, a csatlakozók kicsit passzentosak, de nem vészes.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2017

    Works like it's supposed to but it has a LED light to indicated if batteries are connected. While this might be useful, if you charge some batteries and the charger is done, the light will stay on and slowly drain your battery.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/12/2017

    Very cool product and fast shipping thanks to banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/08/2020

    отличная зарядка, очень удобное управление, точность показаний 0.001 - 0.003В

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/12/2021

    Jól néz ki, mindent meg kell, beleértve az olvadó kábelek szilikon. De még ki kell próbálnom.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$57.99
    • US$34.49
    • US$28.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$9.77
    • US$17.34
    • US$34.49
    • US$45.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$20.69
    • US$45.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$10.34
    • US$9.19
    • US$11.49
    • US$85.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$264.49