Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (484)
  • Kép (34)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(484)
    • 5 Csillag(466)
    • 4 Csillag(14)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/11/2021

    Great Ajánlott

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/03/2021

    Fitted to my sonicmodell AR pro, I have the twin set and run them on 5v from the FC Very viable even at 2000ft up.. And at dusk there immense!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/11/2020

    I ordered the double version having in mind to install it on a plane. However, it can also be installed on a drone or a fishing boat as well. I tested upon arrival using a with a 2s lipo battery, while according to specs it can be connected up to 6s lipo. Unfortunately the design lacks connection to the receiver so that it can be turned on and off easily as desired. During it's operation the flashing is extremely intense and emulates the operation of xenon indication lights of real aircraft. The L shape design makes it difficult to be installed close on plane wing tips, but rather underneath the wing tips. It seems to be a design and construction of good quality sub elements. However it must prove its reliability and endurance under long hours of operation. After the first impression it receives 5 stars for quality, operation and price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/10/2019

    Purchased the dual strobes. work great on a 2s lipo. Very bright and are truly visible on cloudy days from long distance. Very impressive at night. Has multiple uses besides RC aircraft and drones. Can be mounted to other things For lighting effects. Plug in your 2s lipo, and you're ready to go. Makes it very portable. I am the only boat on the lake that has a strobe light in addition to my night running lights.. Now, everyone at the dock wants one.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/10/2020

    Funzionano benissimo attacchi una lipo da 2 fino a 6s il flesh e molto forte e si vede benissimo anche ad una lunga distanza. Lo consiglio soprattutto per aeromodelli rc. Spedizione verso Italy circa un mese. GRAZIE!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/09/2018

    Just like in most of the reviews these are absolutely fantastic. They're so bright I can't look at them even indirectly. I'll see how visible these will be on a plane

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/01/2018

    I don’t know how to set it up to my Tx to control it but I give it 100 of 100

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/03/2017

    when i read these reviews i like to see statistics people find out when they use a product, then i compare them to what the description says, so here is what i found on this: It will flash with as low as 3.3volts and if you see uploaded pic its been flashing at the voltage shown using a 2 cell 7.4 volt lipo battery for the last hour when picture was taken. nice.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/04/2018

    Классные фонари.Использую на квадрокоптере .Очень яркое мигание.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2017

    I bought two. Both lights glowed. Visibility is likely to be high as it is very bright. It can not switch on / off.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft4 916
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft9 459
    • Ft13 245
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft4 916
    • Ft3 206
    • Ft6 405
    • Ft8 191
    • Ft1 128
    • Ft1 917
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft11 731
    • Ft6 054